hehe yeah man.. even more kiang when u flash the badge~!Originally posted by anfuni:kiang meh? like also count ar? hahaha.. =)![]()
hahaha... that bcos i never sleep....Originally posted by anfuni:yoz... morning... seldom see u early in the morning one.. =)![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:u should use up all his credits then tell him u bluff him just now.![]()
morning...........Originally posted by anfuni:morning... newbie..![]()
we're not.. it's a bit hard lor.. have to log in two screens and both of us posting so frequently and quickly..Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:how come he post to joho n u reply also??
u both same person?
yah........Originally posted by jOhO:u should use up all his credits then tell him u bluff him just now.![]()
a credit? u guessOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:how come he post to joho n u reply also??
u both same person?
for u to increase post also mar brudder~~Originally posted by dark_slayer79:![]()
hahaha.. teach her the bad thingOriginally posted by jOhO:for u to increase post also mar brudder~~![]()
u're not stupid lar.. stupid how to go NUS?Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:yah........
should have...........
y u din tell me earlier???
i stupid mah, u should have told me..........
i gonna thank for ur hint tooOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:yah........
should have...........
y u din tell me earlier???
i stupid mah, u should have told me..........
x2Originally posted by jOhO:u're not stupid lar.. stupid how to go NUS?
x3?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:x2
not counted as credit........Originally posted by dark_slayer79:a credit? u guess![]()
he got ans meh? only ask u to trust urselfOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:not counted as credit........
he answer already.........
:p
yup!!!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:he got ans meh? only ask u to trust urself
btw u over 100 posts liao
congrats~~Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:yup!!!
happy......
nite nite........Originally posted by jOhO:congrats~~
i have to sleep liow.. u reached 100.. and i reached 12k.. ehhehe BIG accomplishment for the day.. and i'm tired liow from all the activity.
bye.....Originally posted by jOhO:congrats~~
i have to sleep liow.. u reached 100.. and i reached 12k.. ehhehe BIG accomplishment for the day.. and i'm tired liow from all the activity.
hahaha.. ok okOriginally posted by jOhO:yo brudder.. i go sleep liow.. u also dun sleep too late..
i know u tackling another fish in another thread.. haha but sleep lar!~~![]()
since he is tackling "another fish"..........Originally posted by jOhO:yo brudder.. i go sleep liow.. u also dun sleep too late..
i know u tackling another fish in another thread.. haha but sleep lar!~~![]()
nite man~~!! er i mean good morning~!Originally posted by anfuni:i think i also outta here liao... time to work~![]()
good day to uOriginally posted by anfuni:i think i also outta here liao... time to work~![]()