Originally posted by dark_slayer79:good day to u
no more fish liao......Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:since he is tackling "another fish"..........
then i shall log out too...........
see ya darkslayer.........
nite......
they are the darkness of the night mah~Originally posted by xian89:shiok wat!!! Joho n ds n a newbie tok thru whole night. If for mi, I will sure die of exhaustion.
Anyway, Joho congrat on ur 12K...
Originally posted by IamAngeline:they are the darkness of the night mah~
think all they now Zzzz.tonite start round 2.Originally posted by IamAngeline:well tat's the power of JOho~![]()
yah~~ should be all now dead pig already~ kekekekOriginally posted by xian89:think all they now Zzzz.tonite start round 2.![]()
wah congrats!!! 12k liao.... sorry i wasn't here to helpOriginally posted by jOhO:thanx to everyone for helping me reach 12k!! hahha boliowz~
anyway it's a minor "birthday" so didn't bother making a screen shot.
whoever needs help reaching bday must come look for me ok?![]()

hi hong jie~Originally posted by thhong22:wah congrats!!! 12k liao.... sorry i wasn't here to help
but hoh.... this thread so tokong leh.... 12k at page 16 the thread until pg 25!!!
the power of crapping!!!
wah yandao oso online in the middle of the nite....Originally posted by anfuni:si ginnah/........ u still alive ar?![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:wah yandao oso online in the middle of the nite....
jOhO, i tot u say sleeping by 2am in the end u sleep at wat time ah???
DS stay bcos the newbie is a gal.... hehehe![]()
hi angeline....Originally posted by IamAngeline:hi hong jie~

with practice, anything is possible =)Originally posted by xian89:shiok wat!!! Joho n ds n a newbie tok thru whole night. If for mi, I will sure die of exhaustion.
Anyway, Joho congrat on ur 12K...
u have to catch me brudder~~!Originally posted by kohanson:Congrats jOhO to our 12k !![]()
just wanted to support ur forum mar.Originally posted by IamAngeline:well tat's the power of JOho~![]()
yes u were around... at first u were the only mod that support me!! so please accept my sincerest gratitude.Originally posted by thhong22:wah congrats!!! 12k liao.... sorry i wasn't here to help
but hoh.... this thread so tokong leh.... 12k at page 16 the thread until pg 25!!!
the power of crapping!!!
haiz.. sleep late lor.. think got 5+++Originally posted by thhong22:jOhO, i tot u say sleeping by 2am in the end u sleep at wat time ah???
Originally posted by thhong22:wah yandao oso online in the middle of the nite....
jOhO, i tot u say sleeping by 2am in the end u sleep at wat time ah???
DS stay bcos the newbie is a gal.... hehehe![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
welcome... jOhO wo yong yuan zhi chi ni.....Originally posted by jOhO:yes u were around... at first u were the only mod that support me!! so please accept my sincerest gratitude.![]()
JIA YOU JIA YOU 
hehe... go more outing, u sure turn haywire... always outing come back nv sleep, online till dawn then sleep.... heheheOriginally posted by jOhO:haiz.. sleep late lor.. think got 5+++
hope my sleep cycle dun turn haywire again.![]()
aiyoh dun like that bu gan dang...Originally posted by thhong22:welcome... jOhO wo yong yuan zhi chi ni.....JIA YOU JIA YOU