when u become so easily paiseh??? hehheeOriginally posted by jOhO:aiyoh dun like that bu gan dang...![]()
i'm a very gentle and shy person deep down mar.. u dunno only mar.Originally posted by thhong22:when u become so easily paiseh??? hehhee![]()
hey bday gal come and join us liow.Originally posted by toothie:![]()
hi toothieOriginally posted by toothie:![]()
yah i reali donno..... i tot u r juz the oppo of wat u say.... wahhahaOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm a very gentle and shy person deep down mar.. u dunno only mar.![]()
awake since 10 plus.....Originally posted by IamAngeline:hmmm~ 2 knights from the dark are awaken loh~
no hangover.. hahaa but pretty sianz.. wanna go work liaoz..Originally posted by jOhO:hey bday gal come and join us liow.
recovered liow?![]()
wah even earlier than me....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:awake since 10 plus.....
not too bad.. but.. was down quite early.. thanks to my managers of coz..Originally posted by thhong22:hi toothie
did u enjoy ur bday???
my lady, after ample rest, your humble protector is ready to scale mountains and swarm valleys for your queendom.Originally posted by IamAngeline:hmmm~ 2 knights from the dark are awaken loh~
hehe.... u pretty seh tat day....Originally posted by toothie:not too bad.. but.. was down quite early.. thanks to my managers of coz..
the actual day tomorrow do u have to work too?Originally posted by toothie:no hangover.. hahaa but pretty sianz.. wanna go work liaoz..
*ahem* then wat abt ur jOhOette 1, 2 n 4??? heck care liao???Originally posted by jOhO:my lady, after ample rest, your humble protector is ready to scale mountains and swarm valleys for your queendom.
*bows respectfully*
oic so she's number 3... thanx for reminding me.Originally posted by thhong22:*ahem* then wat abt ur jOhOette 1, 2 n 4??? heck care liao???![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:oic so she's number 3... thanx for reminding me.
she called me her knight mar. of course i have to serve her faithfully.![]()
oh... too many until who is who rite??? heheOriginally posted by jOhO:oic so she's number 3... thanx for reminding me.
she called me her knight mar. of course i have to serve her faithfully.![]()
where shall we accompany the queen to today?Originally posted by IamAngeline:kekeke
i'm sure you'll be helping me remember rite?Originally posted by thhong22:oh... too many until who is who rite??? hehe
just here, my lord~Originally posted by jOhO:where shall we accompany the queen to today?
we?Originally posted by jOhO:where shall we accompany the queen to today?
guards! summon the physician immediately! how could u not have noticed our highness is unwell!Originally posted by IamAngeline:just here, my lord~
keke~
feel sick today~~~ migraine's back hmm~~~~![]()
tomolo off..Originally posted by jOhO:the actual day tomorrow do u have to work too?
yah i'll count for u.... but u muz 'chong shi zhao lai' still got whoOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm sure you'll be helping me remember rite?![]()