ok.. have a great day ok? try....Originally posted by toothie:tomolo off..
she also named u one of her knights leh... mai nuah liow! muz go serve her.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:we?
i tot ahger was here, by C-ing the avatar.... heheOriginally posted by toothie:tomolo off..
Yes sir.... but no MO ardOriginally posted by jOhO:guards! summon the physician immediately! how could u not have noticed our highness is unwell!
i shall decide who to behead later for this atroscity. now go! summon the physician pronto~!!!![]()
serveOriginally posted by jOhO:she also named u one of her knights leh... might nuah liow! muz go serve her.![]()
hehehe ladies in the queendom dun have to fight. the men will protect the ladies.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:hello everyone........
erm, does it mean i must serve her too??
cos i also stayed up last nite........
but i will be a knightess rite??
hello..Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:hello everyone........
erm, does it mean i must serve her too??
cos i also stayed up last nite........
but i will be a knightess rite??
okok........Originally posted by jOhO:hehehe ladies in the queendom dun have to fight. the men will protect the ladies.![]()
who dun like u? nvm u still got meOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:okok........
how come i post then no noe post already??
hmmmm, they dun like me?![]()
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:okok........
hello.........Originally posted by xian89:hello..![]()
WelcomeOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:hello.........
thank you............Originally posted by dark_slayer79:who dun like u? nvm u still got me![]()
ellen~ wat's wrong?Originally posted by toothie:![]()
hie~Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:hello.........
thank you!Originally posted by xian89:Welcome
wad fish?shhh... dun anyhow say there's only one fish hereOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:thank you............
but u also got a lot of other fishes..........
:p
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:thank you............
but u also got a lot of other fishes..........
:p
hehe u ar.. very sensitive.. i'm still here lar. if i'm going off i will say bye or something..Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:okok........
that's not the point........Originally posted by jOhO:hehe u ar.. very sensitive.. i'm still here lar. if i'm going off i will say bye or something..![]()
hahaha... too busy on the other thread liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:hehe u ar.. very sensitive.. i'm still here lar. if i'm going off i will say bye or something..![]()