yeah... i 1 of the tok cock guy here. OppsOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:thank you!
u also noe everyone here??
hello!!Originally posted by IamAngeline:hie~![]()
hahaha... SCANDEL~Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:that's not the point........
as in the rest, like tthong......... she see me come in then she leave......
hmmmmm...... she likes u is it??
:p
come back~!!Originally posted by thhong22:now me like transparent
/exit
i where got c u come n leave, i post tat b4 u came leh....Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:that's not the point........
so which one is the fish??Originally posted by dark_slayer79:wad fish?shhh... dun anyhow say there's only one fish here
yap yap~~~ dun leaveOriginally posted by jOhO:come back~!!
u're one of the queens hor~~
okok, sorri..............Originally posted by thhong22:i where got c u come n leave, i post tat b4 u came leh....
'wo shi wu gu de'![]()
Originally posted by xian89:yeah... i 1 of the tok cock guy here. Opps![]()
wah champion...Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:that's not the point........
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:okok, sorri..............
bow to u also..........
ur highness...........
i'm not highness.... me is a little fly in the forumOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:okok, sorri..............
bow to u also..........
ur highness...........
queen only got one..... n it's angelineOriginally posted by jOhO:come back~!!
u're one of the queens hor~~
if u r little fly then i m...........Originally posted by thhong22:i'm not highness.... me is a little fly in the forum
not butterfly meh?Originally posted by thhong22:i'm not highness.... me is a little fly in the forum
erm... exam tml still so free ar? no need to study?Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:so which one is the fish??
tell me leh......
too bad u still cannot leave.Originally posted by thhong22:queen only got one..... n it's angeline![]()
dun avoid qn...............Originally posted by dark_slayer79:erm... exam tml still so free ar? no need to study?
den u be the princessOriginally posted by thhong22:queen only got one..... n it's angeline![]()
erm... last paper right? exam more imptOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:dun avoid qn...............
nope, first paper........Originally posted by dark_slayer79:erm... last paper right? exam more impt![]()
the only fish here is FireIce mahOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:nope, first paper........
i have to take 5 papers this sem........
i can study later........
dun avoid qn.........
no lah.... u flower... attract alot of bees (buaya) one.... heheheOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:if u r little fly then i m...........
er, wat is fly's servant??
er....... i m ......... little mosquito??