wah...chinese become so powderful liao...Originally posted by jOhO:wah ni ken shang lian ar? come here support me. better late than never i guess.![]()
orh like that ar.. dun wanna sit on my lap say lar. i can tahan one!Originally posted by thhong22:no space meh??? i so skinny can squeeze in lah.... hhehehe![]()
hehee... good qnOriginally posted by jOhO:how would i know?![]()
her icq mah...Originally posted by jOhO:hehe u seem to know leh.. i dunno.
dun bedeh....everytime sian char bor..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:angè|heart
no lah.... where got gf![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:hehee... good qn
DS n *ahem
who's icq? g/f?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:her icq mah...
yeah but my english is lousy now..Originally posted by angè|heart:wah...chinese become so powderful liao...![]()
Waha...as if..Originally posted by jOhO:yeah but my english is lousy now..![]()
no lah.... wait i sit ur lap they say scadalous..... hahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:orh like that ar.. dun wanna sit on my lap say lar. i can tahan one!![]()
where got?Originally posted by angè|heart:dun bedeh....everytime sian char bor..
yeah my english has always been lousy mar.Originally posted by angè|heart:Waha...as if..![]()
xin zhi du ming...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:where got?![]()
too bad here cannot type in chinese.....Originally posted by jOhO:yeah my english has always been lousy mar.
no gf.....Originally posted by angè|heart:who's icq? g/f?
intro to you? hmmm.......must consider...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:no gf.....
Mmm.. waiting for u to introduce
hehe u where got scared scandal one.Originally posted by thhong22:no lah.... wait i sit ur lap they say scadalous..... hahaha
paiseh leh![]()
yeah lor if not i'd be able to express myself better.Originally posted by angè|heart:too bad here cannot type in chinese.....![]()
hehe...ya lor....maybe should suggest to the Administrator hor...Originally posted by jOhO:yeah lor if not i'd be able to express myself better.
no need act lah....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:![]()
/me act innocent
actually can type chinese one.. see whther pple can view it only lor.. the latest explorer can view.. but typing in chinese it's slow leh.. that's why i prefer english. even tho my english is lousy.Originally posted by angè|heart:hehe...ya lor....maybe should suggest to the Administrator hor...
but i want to see leh........Originally posted by jOhO:actually can type chinese one.. see whther pple can view it only lor.. the latest explorer can view.. but typing in chinese it's slow leh.. that's why i prefer english. even tho my english is lousy.![]()
x 2Originally posted by thhong22:no need act lah....
u noe i noe we all noe liao.....![]()
damn scare leh.... hahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:hehe u where got scared scandal one.![]()
come my place i show u.Originally posted by angè|heart:but i want to see leh........![]()