Next time when people tells you why are you like this? Aiyo, things happened so long liao, etc, tell them this:Originally posted by IamAngeline:kekek~~~~~~
like you like me~~~
kekek~~~~Originally posted by Yunhaier:Next time when people tells you why are you like this? Aiyo, things happened so long liao, etc, tell them this:
Because my Saturn is in Scorpio.![]()
I let dat person vent on me till simmer down then tok.Originally posted by IamAngeline:haiz if for me~~ seriously I will argue with her one~~~ but it may do damage to a friendship I mean she has no rights to treat you as a vent-ing machine loh~ But I'm not encouraging you to break ur friendship lah~~~ but it's a bit too much if she always does that to you~~~ ask her what if u not in good mood and u vent it on her with no reason somemore~~ i dun think anyone can tahan loh~~~
unless she is like shi lian or what then we tolerate it's ok loh~~
you ok??~Originally posted by curad:is loving someone really tt difficult?
U can tell me if U like? But of coz if U wanna tell in da 1st place lah......Originally posted by thhong22:i oso donno how to explain or tell...... hiaz
personal prob, franship, relationship not going on smoothly, seems like many conflicts r occurring.....
even those good/close frans of mine, we r having conflicts this days, argue almost everyday......
u noe how sad rite??? even close fran oso argue, nobody to turn to liao![]()
Originally posted by curad:is loving someone really tt difficult?
I DARE sae Hui Hong's BAD. So am I! So r U! & EVERY single living creature in dis world! meaning, "bad" exist in us every time, no escaping it... It is when we learn how to see things in a diff perspective, then can we able to control our emotions & be more rational...Originally posted by IamAngeline:no need lah hong jie~~~~ who dare to say you are a bad ppl I bash them up for u~ kekekek~~~~~~ Forum and net chat are all virtual only mah~~ only childish ppl will think that way~~~ how many will be real on the net itself unless we all know each other mah~~~ like we loh~~~ right~~ so those we know you should know ur kind of person~~~ right?~
U tink too much......Originally posted by the Bear:Strange.. impulsive people tend to want to be able to stop and think about things before coming to a decision, hoping that their impulsive actions will not cause them to regret their actions
People who think too much want to be able to be impulsive sometimes... as they regret not taking the initiative and doing something, thus they regret thinking too much and letting the opportunity slip...
the latter is a personal view as too many things have slipped from my grasp when i hesitated and thought...
regrets may come in many forms... perhaps the worst of the lot are those which you fail to do anything..
i usually let my head rule.. but in the recent years, i am starting to let my head rule only when it's tempered with my heart... perhaps an impulsive person can let her heart rule, tempered with her head?
good luck and hope you come out of your blue period...
we all could do with a little bit more happiness no matter how much we have at the moment...
Da 1 wif long hair & dyed sum more... run away leaving me alone to face da cruel outside enviornment alone... so sad...Originally posted by Yunhaier:You mean you didn't know who was it?
/me faints
Yeah... but I disappear fast to meet friends and later saw Silver.
Yes it is... If U consider da MANY facts he may reject U, character conflicts, no time to accompany U when U needed him da most, dunno wat he tinking, no confidence how long it can last, wat other ppl will sae abt U 2, yr family may disapprove, etc, etc......Originally posted by curad:is loving someone really tt difficult?
Originally posted by loneryu00:U tink too much......![]()
not reali tat comfortable telling u abt it, we bu shou.......Originally posted by loneryu00:U can tell me if U like? But of coz if U wanna tell in da 1st place lah......
curad y are u so pessimistic??~Originally posted by curad:i aso tihnk so tt loving someone is very difficult as u have 2 think of many things like...wat if he betray u?wat if u noes tt he dun love u anymore?etc....hai!!!
i'm not an optimistic person........Originally posted by IamAngeline:curad y are u so pessimistic??~
Originally posted by curad:wah!!!the weather is making mi feel down,sad,tired,warm,frustrated easily etc.....![]()