24th and 25th go out out mahOriginally posted by Bontakun:strength? har???
can... confirm ASAP ok?Originally posted by Estee:i'll cfm with u again can?? i might have something at home....
i sms u ok?? heeheeOriginally posted by thhong22:can... confirm ASAP ok?![]()
ok no prob..... cyaOriginally posted by Estee:i sms u ok?? heehee![]()
Choy... tot wat... >___<[/img]Originally posted by MoonIce:24th and 25th go out out mah![]()
U no stupid lah. anyway watch it n tell us ur comments abt the showOriginally posted by IamAngeline:eeeeeeee................
stewpid ppl(me) wanna see stewpid show mah![]()
let u all know on tuesday.... may not be in sg on tat day...Originally posted by thhong22:when can the pple in the pending list ur confirm attendance???![]()
okok pls confirm asapOriginally posted by BearBear®:let u all know on tuesday.... may not be in sg on tat day...
oh~ hahaha sorry forget to reply ur sms.. today boss come back very busy...Originally posted by Bontakun:Auntee~~~ Oh Auntee~~~
*Looks ard...*
Wheres da recipe for da marinating sauce...?
I dun wan da chicks to go there bare naked...![]()
So I pour 1 bottle of da oil... 1 packet of sugar, 1 carton of light sauce... a drop of oyster sauce... throw 4 peppers, & get some flower mixed wif Diaos... & burn in oil lah?Originally posted by IamAngeline:oh~ hahaha sorry forget to reply ur sms.. today boss come back very busy...
Sauce: Sesame Oil, sugar, light soy sauce, oyster sauce, pepper, hua diao jiu.
yesh yesh!!!!!! HAHA come okie?Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe,.........m i invited??...![]()
Ask our Bdae gal here loh... Auntee~~~~ Wanna add him?Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe,.........m i invited??...![]()
HAHAHA~~~ told u very diff to tell u how much to add.. Mine is based on experience in making the chicky...Originally posted by Bontakun:So I pour 1 bottle of da oil... 1 packet of sugar, 1 carton of light sauce... a drop of oyster sauce... throw 4 peppers, & get some flower mixed wif Diaos... & burn in oil lah?
AND yr siggy har... "WHO THINKS HE CAN"... I suggest U put "WHO BELIEVES HE CAN"... betta eh?![]()
err....c 1st lor........celebrate early for ur bday ah??..Originally posted by IamAngeline:yesh yesh!!!!!! HAHA come okie?
agar agar lah... like a teaspoon, a pinch, or watever mah...Originally posted by IamAngeline:HAHAHA~~~ told u very diff to tell u how much to add.. Mine is based on experience in making the chicky...![]()
yappie... birthday next thurs so celebrate on this fri.. 1 week earlier..Originally posted by Inzaghi:err....c 1st lor........celebrate early for ur bday ah??..![]()
what u got???? *curiousOriginally posted by Bontakun:agar agar lah... like a teaspoon, a pinch, or watever mah...
>___<
I shld be goin liao... FINALLY got 1 for U liao... so can go liao... yay...
*To tink dat dae raining like mad when I got it... STOOPID RAIN!!!
Anything but Roast pig... >_<Originally posted by IamAngeline:what u got???? *curious![]()
........................................Originally posted by Bontakun:Anything but Roast pig... >_<
Imagine now buy, then let it frozen, then bring on dat fateful dae, then bring it into da FIsh & co... then kena rejected & thrown out... B4 finally realising da pig has oredi staled... & worms/maggots started to grow outta it... >_<
hong when is the latest date? hehehe can cfm with u on wed or thurS?Originally posted by thhong22:when can the pple in the pending list ur confirm attendance???![]()
sorry, is 70%.......... lousy fish n co......... but i still go cos i just simply love their seafood platter and calamari~~ ;POriginally posted by Qoo`~`:hong when is the latest date? hehehe can cfm with u on wed or thurS?
btw, no booking allowed and i think u need at least 50% of the ppl present before they allow us a table, right estee?