it's ok.... there's another bday nx mthOriginally posted by BearBear®:sorry gals, i wont be able to attend the dinner....
so fast promoting urs liaoOriginally posted by thhong22:it's ok.... there's another bday nx mth![]()
oh~~ icicicOriginally posted by thhong22:tampines ind. park
oh~~~~ then my bf will stay at home for sure to watch liverpool liaozOriginally posted by www:err.. think all matches are telecasted. will be watching liverpool v bolton.. know of any fish n co which are equipped with sports channel?hahahhaa
hehehehehOriginally posted by thhong22:it's ok.... there's another bday nx mth![]()
Agreed.Originally posted by thhong22:hmm..... then nx time i don sms u liao.... angie unfranly... wahahhaha
Boxing dae...? Isnt dat 24th dec...? Or 26th? Got soccer???Originally posted by www:boxing day... aka watch soccer day.
No prob brother, & I not a gal... Lolx!!!!Originally posted by BearBear®:sorry gals, i wont be able to attend the dinner....
how u noe it's mine???Originally posted by BearBear®:so fast promoting urs liao![]()
Yah... he can watch liverpool further sink down...Originally posted by IamAngeline:oh~~~~ then my bf will stay at home for sure to watch liverpool liaoz
Originally posted by Bontakun:Agreed.![]()
not my bday lah... don laugh lehOriginally posted by IamAngeline:heheheheh![]()
Aiyah... U heck care me lah... I crazywat... U said so wor...Originally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
if i am not wrong, christmas eve is thanksgiving..Originally posted by Bontakun:Boxing dae...? Isnt dat 24th dec...? Or 26th? Got soccer???
then u coming or not???Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor..fri is boxing day..lotsa soccer to watch...from 8.30pm watch till over midnight...![]()
Oh... I only watch selective... even so I watch 1/2 wae switch another channel...Originally posted by www:if i am not wrong, christmas eve is thanksgiving..
the day after christmas day is boxing day..
and yeah.. i'm sure this friday evening got soccer. 8 to 9pm.
dun think so..moreover, ytd just had fish n co..Originally posted by thhong22:then u coming or not???
Doh! I was counting on U to make da no of guys overwhelming... but now....Originally posted by Inzaghi:dun think so..moreover, ytd just had fish n co..
waahhaa.... sick liao ah..... nx time thenOriginally posted by Inzaghi:dun think so..moreover, ytd just had fish n co..
without me better right??....u can have all the gals u wan..Originally posted by Bontakun:Doh! I was counting on U to make da no of guys overwhelming... but now....
On to plan BEE!!!![]()
Nooooo~~~~~~~~~~~~ Y muz U abandon our brethren?! I was grossly outnumbered in da 1st place! Then I called for reinforcement, then lucky got some. Then volunteer force entered (you) but in da end decided not to get involved? Nawwww~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Inzaghi:without me better right??....u can have all the gals u wan..![]()
Up to U... though she said "Ren Dao Jiu Hao"...Originally posted by X-men:Need to buy birthday present?![]()