wahahhaa....how abt a perlini silver's bracelet???Originally posted by X-men:Need to buy birthday present?![]()
No needOriginally posted by X-men:Need to buy birthday present?![]()
cos you not buying us the dinner?Originally posted by IamAngeline:No need![]()
heez.. all share share no need coming especially for my bdayOriginally posted by X-men:cos you not buying us the dinner?
pai seh leh.. go birthday dinner no give birthday gal present...![]()
Ren Dao Jiu Hao...Originally posted by X-men:cos you not buying us the dinner?

r u coming to LASH dinner???Originally posted by X-men:cos you not buying us the dinner?
cL come leh....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:wah.. i haven say i wanna go... den my name there liao ar??
if i cannot make it how..
I HOPE U r right......Originally posted by xian89:they r not monsters, so u dun have to scare of them.![]()
u muz come lah....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:wah.. i haven say i wanna go... den my name there liao ar??
if i cannot make it how..
ehz.. i try my best... should be can la.. hehe..Originally posted by xian89:cL come leh....
okok i try .. will most prob be ok..Originally posted by thhong22:u muz come lah....
see u.....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ehz.. i try my best... should be can la.. hehe..
Attendees:juz curious who is angeline's friend?
IamAngeline (organiser)
thhong22 (co-ordinator)
IamAngeline's friend
cHeR|sH^LoVe
curad
xian89
AngelDark
Bontakun
MoonIce
sillyme
can buaya?Originally posted by xian89:juz curious who is angeline's friend?![]()
hi delusion. angeline friend u also daRE to buaya. Wait angeline execute her anti-buaya Super kick on ur faceOriginally posted by De|usi0n:can buaya?
A guy U wanna buaya...?Originally posted by xian89:hi delusion. angeline friend u also daRE to buaya. Wait angeline execute her anti-buaya Super kick on ur face![]()
how u noe is a guy? anyway delusion male /female also eat 1 mah....Originally posted by Bontakun:A guy U wanna buaya...?
Dis I wanna see...![]()
so.. tml meet wad time n where??Originally posted by xian89:see u.....
fish n co. 7.30pm my dearOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:so.. tml meet wad time n where??
]haha whois going..Originally posted by thhong22:fish n co. 7.30pm my dear![]()
c the list on the 1st pageOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:]haha whois going..