wat else r there???Originally posted by Inzaghi:oops..wait a min..dinner at marina south.....hmm...u pple having those buffet bbq ah??..
mai everytime see me blush leh....Originally posted by thhong22:hallo anfuni![]()
tat place really give me big headache!!..the things all so damn oily..worst still is after makan go inside my car, stink like hell!!.Originally posted by thhong22:wat else r there???
though i don like lah.... but nvm lah.... once awhile thingy
then hallo anfuniOriginally posted by anfuni:mai everytime see me blush leh....![]()
wat u mean u donno where???Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno where that is... i figure i go to the singalong, i'll be fine
hanor hanor.... all the smoky smelll..... hahahaOriginally posted by Inzaghi:tat place really give me big headache!!..the things all so damn oily..worst still is after makan go inside my car, stink like hell!!.![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:wat u mean u donno where???
the ktv?? i can mt u at mrt station.... somerset i think or orchard.... i donno which is nearer
u can be sure i dislike tat place n those food.......Originally posted by thhong22:hanor hanor.... all the smoky smelll..... hahaha
later on??? the dinner ah??? *confused*Originally posted by the Bear:the ktv, i think i know where.. but later on, i dunno
i'll be all right
i don like it either..... bobian leh... the place not i suggest one...Originally posted by Inzaghi:u can be sure i dislike tat place n those food.......![]()
but u the bday gal right??...u should be the one suggesting mah..Originally posted by thhong22:i don like it either..... bobian leh... the place not i suggest one...![]()
lolx...Originally posted by thhong22:then hallo anfuni![]()
we combining the dinner part with the sians n HOFS pple after their sentosa thingy mah..... so the small group follow the bigger group lohOriginally posted by Inzaghi:but u the bday gal right??...u should be the one suggesting mah..
nx time give u all the evil looks liaoOriginally posted by anfuni:lolx...![]()
orh...hmmm..if after sentosa they moving over tat place for dinner, den mostly i will follow as well lar...Originally posted by thhong22:we combining the dinner part with the sians n HOFS pple after their sentosa thingy mah..... so the small group follow the bigger group loh
we following them![]()
hehe.... then come lah..... cya at the dinnerOriginally posted by Inzaghi:orh...hmmm..if after sentosa they moving over tat place for dinner, den mostly i will follow as well lar...
i shd b bringing a camera. hh shd be extra pretty tat day.Originally posted by thhong22:i wan take pic with my LASH jie mei..... n of cos everyone there![]()
coz u wanna go sentosa, dun wanna go ktv mahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:yoho...ger ger y so stress huh??.
Mine a monster 2. But u ppl have to wait hair white for mi to scan them.Originally posted by the Bear:of course.. i'm the backup second-string unofficial official sgforums photographer
i'll be bringing the monster along
ya.. heard tat the live firing will end ard 2am...Originally posted by thhong22:yah i noe.... edwin got tell me.... so now it's they cant even pop by???