Originally posted by HENG@:wanna see too!
bear power at work.![]()
still sick???Originally posted by the Bear:thinking about it, don't think i can.. been ill.. still kinda weak
Originally posted by thhong22:still sick???
take care wor.... hope to cya on sat![]()
i'd rather see hell than high water!Originally posted by the Bear:i'll be there.. come hell or high water
Originally posted by narz:i'd rather see hell than high water!
i hate rainy days!![]()
hehehe..... 2 more days to sat.....Originally posted by the Bear:i'll be there.. come hell or high water
hanor.... i donno caught in the rain how many times liao....Originally posted by the Bear:i like the rain.. but i'd rather it rain at night..
rainy nights are wonderful
also, i kinda miss the sun already.. raining non-stop for the past week...
Originally posted by thhong22:hanor.... i donno caught in the rain how many times liao....![]()
i hate to bring umbrella too... so ma fan...Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. happened to me a few times also
now carrying a foldable umbrella.. i hate umbrellas.. rather get wet... but then, gotta get well first
Originally posted by thhong22:i hate to bring umbrella too... so ma fan...
i came out to work juz now then it start drizzling... then i run home to take my umbrella n jacket.....n tampines here is raining so heavily... the bottom of my jeans was soaked n now still wet....![]()
my office temp i can adjust... so it's ok.... hehehe...Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. hope your office is warmer than here..
fricken gotta wear my issued uniform "trenchcoat" thing for warmth
Originally posted by thhong22:my office temp i can adjust... so it's ok.... hehehe...
but my jeans juz nv get dried.... very uncomfortable loh....![]()
me too...Originally posted by the Bear:thinking about it, don't think i can.. been ill.. still kinda weak
thats MY line!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i'll be there.. come hell or high water
Hehee~ Angie n i onli 2 persons nia, stil short of 1... Can de lah...Originally posted by thhong22:cannot lah.... wait u sing nv scare them.... i sing i scare them off how???
angie can sing with u mah.... u all sing for me....![]()
My bowlin oso v "lao ya" one... Like hong-jie, SLOW but not steady... No strength den e ball end up in long kang...Originally posted by the Bear:after eating too much there, we'll go bowling to work it off..
wonder if i should bring my shoes... i hate bowling alley shoes
only got 2 mics mah..... u n angie sing can liaoOriginally posted by shan_cai:Hehee~ Angie n i onli 2 persons nia, stil short of 1... Can de lah...
Mi~~~~~~~~Originally posted by thhong22:how many of u going Marina South for dinner???
me always wash longkang one.....Originally posted by shan_cai:My bowlin oso v "lao ya" one... Like hong-jie, SLOW but not steady... No strength den e ball end up in long kang...
okok good.... heheOriginally posted by shan_cai:Mi~~~~~~~~
Mi too... Mi bowl like bo jiak beng liddat...Originally posted by thhong22:me always wash longkang one.....![]()
me oso..... hahaha..... the ball very very slow oneOriginally posted by shan_cai:Mi too... Mi bowl like bo jiak beng liddat...