no money.Originally posted by duotiga83:time for PG Strike![]()
do more OTOriginally posted by Gordonator:no money.![]()
i'm already doing it.Originally posted by duotiga83:do more OT![]()
the skygrasper is awesome. the level of detail is amazing. but u have to do lots of paneling to make it look nice.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:wa.... skygrasper PG i oso wan....
ya lor... but booked a FAZZ from him at june, cos he cannt find a MG F91 for me... so i'll get it elsewhere 1st.Originally posted by Gordonator:the skygrasper is awesome. the level of detail is amazing. but u have to do lots of paneling to make it look nice.
if u want, u can buy it from the seller i recommended u. he's selling it for only $68. the cheapest in singapore.![]()
your FAZZ is it the sential ver or norm ver?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:ya lor... but booked a FAZZ from him at june, cos he cannt find a MG F91 for me... so i'll get it elsewhere 1st.the skygrasper will have to stay in my wanted list queue....
sentinel's lor... ZZ full armor almost cannt find le mah...Originally posted by duotiga83:your FAZZ is it the sential ver or norm ver?
i prefe the norm FAZZOriginally posted by Purplehaze623:sentinel's lor... ZZ full armor almost cannt find le mah...
ya... head looks nicer and take out full armor also nicer. sentinel's cant change to G-fortress also. (correct me if im wrong.)Originally posted by duotiga83:i prefe the norm FAZZ![]()
here it isOriginally posted by duotiga83:finally completed 1/100 Air Master since the box is "already open" gonna take pix soon![]()

i slike that but i did nt cut it properly thats why.....Originally posted by Purplehaze623:the hand.... hmm gundam X 1/100 is lidat de hand ar?

u mean u bought it that time the box already open?Originally posted by duotiga83:My next building will be 1/100 Gundam Air Master Burst since both boxes "already open"
is not in mint seal ah......Originally posted by Purplehaze623:u mean u bought it that time the box already open?![]()
oic... not in mint seal nvm de la... price always most impt...Originally posted by duotiga83:is not in mint seal ah......![]()
price ah...is cheapOriginally posted by Purplehaze623:oic... not in mint seal nvm de la... price always most impt...![]()
wa... nxt time kio this kinda dirt cheap stuff jio me leh...Originally posted by duotiga83:price ah...is cheap$29.90 @ Rapid Culture Orchard Cineleisure
Here is my completed 1/100 Air Master BurstOriginally posted by duotiga83:just completed 1/100 air master burst...will be posting picture son

wow....look very presentable with the white stand. ImpressiveOriginally posted by Gordonator:my Destiny Gundam. just finished today. took me 2 days.