thanks. i also find that the white stand goes very well with destiny.Originally posted by duotiga83:wow....look very presentable with the white stand. Impressive![]()

you shld get legend also...that is another great kit to be built withOriginally posted by Gordonator:thanks. i also find that the white stand goes very well with destiny.
i was also begining to think what will happen if i panel line the white gundam base?

do finish must display horOriginally posted by Gordonator:i bought this today.
of course. probably a few weeks frm now.Originally posted by duotiga83:do finish must display hor![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:i bought this today.
save up loh.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:![]()
ARGH!!! I OSO WAN BUT NO $...![]()
wah, gordon damn rich.Originally posted by Gordonator:i bought this today.

hi there. how long did u took to build it?Originally posted by 1230:hi 5, Gordonator
i also bought from benoit the same kit,
hahaha i'm only 95% done
left with only the right arm to complete
no lah. is willing to spend.Originally posted by Chin Eng:wah, gordon damn rich.

hmm enjoy ur model kit making~Originally posted by duotiga83:nw doing MG Strike Noir...completed Head and Body & 1 side of the noir striker...more to go.....![]()
do the lesser parts 1stOriginally posted by Purplehaze623:hmm enjoy ur model kit making~
btw didnt start on ur MG hi-nu?
do post pictures after fixing ke?Originally posted by 1230:sorry i made a mistake,
what i bought from Benoit was the "S gundam"
"Ex-S gundam", was from another seller,
btw Benoit, sell kits quite cheap,
i order a few kits, already but have not arrive yet
should be able to get in 2 weeks time
kits that i order:
2 Strike Nior
1 kampfer
1 strike (big scale)
kits that i plan to order from him again:
1 SkyGrasper
1 hi nu
1 Freedom Full Burst
1 sazabi
as for your promoting, pls refer toOriginally posted by 1230:Btw erm i know Beniot through yahoo auction
he is a patient person, that time i deal with him,
i was late for an hour due to some urgent matters
and he waited for 1hr to settle my kit, hahaha kinda paiseh
the "Ex-S gundam" he is selling at $115 in his auction.
but if u still need any kit, just email him the name and price,
u just have to go to www.hlj.com and search for the kit and the price.
and u just email him the link.
he got quite alot of kits, so u just wait for him to reply u to confirm
whether he have it or not. if have, u just have to transfer him $5 per kit as
a deposit.
wow....you are fastOriginally posted by Gordonator:some updates on my MG Ex-S. so far finished the head, torso, booster pack, gun and feet.
we can know u spent alot of time a day for this...Originally posted by Gordonator:some updates on my MG Ex-S. so far finished the head, torso, booster pack, gun and feet.
spent the whole of last saturday n sunday morning and afternoon to build. weekdays there's not much time.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:we can know u spent alot of time a day for this...
hope to finish latest by next week when my MG zaku II comes.Originally posted by duotiga83:wow....you are fast![]()