and MSV variations....some of them look so cool..Originally posted by CenturionMBT:i kinda wished they combined the gundam astray stories with destiny . . .
shld be bah according to the spoilers....Originally posted by deathscythe99:I thought that they're coming up with Destroy Gundam first....?
According to the latest episode last weekOriginally posted by duotiga83:shld be bah according to the spoilers....
Originally posted by duotiga83:from gunota
Sunday, May 01, 2005
DESTINY staff can't make their minds up
Instead of going by the names of Super Freedom and Knight Justice, the official SEED DESTINY site has revealed their official new names: Strike Freedom Gundam and Infinite Justice Gundam. ¶ 3:31 AM
Geez...Originally posted by duotiga83:as said...they cant make up their mind.......
no comments for me....but justice in destiny look way a lot better than SEED Justice....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Geez...
Should come up with better names lor...
So many new models in Destiny
I just dun get it.Originally posted by duotiga83:no comments for me....but justice in destiny look way a lot better than SEED Justice....
dont know EA side got produce more Gundams since all three stolen MS are all being prawned away liao.....
neo's gangs.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:LOGOS?
Neo...hmmmz....Originally posted by duotiga83:neo's gangs.....
moreOriginally posted by duotiga83:This week's Famitsu magazine indicates PSP "Mobile Suit Gundam Gihren's Greed - Blood of Zeon", and PS2 "Mobile Suit Gundam SEED DESTINY Generation of C.E." are coming out on August 11.
PS2 MSG SEED DESTINY Generation of C.E.
- 7140 yen
- 80% complete
- SEED, Astray, MSV units and characters are included
- developed by Tom Create (developers of the G Generation series games) ¶ 6:22 AM
but phase 31 is cool. Destroy gundam . . .Originally posted by duotiga83:frankly speaking...until today is phase 31......the plot is kinda loose and too many ms coming out
but actual conflict is on nxt phase....Originally posted by CenturionMBT:but phase 31 is cool. Destroy gundam . . .