grizzly bear..Originally posted by tranquilice:Somemore?![]()
isit...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:cannot ah? too much things to think of liao mah...![]()
not stealing...this is call robbery...Originally posted by SGpork:like that u stealing !
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:not owl lah...you are water...
tranquil as water![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:wat r u peeps guessing? the bear lying down pic is it?
slowpoke... frm pokemon.. ahahahhaha![]()
both end up..the same meaningOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:not stealing...this is call robbery...![]()
and continue to kiss...Originally posted by BabyLover:aiyo.. spray spray danis mouth!
stuffs cheespie in danis mouthOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:and continue to kiss...![]()
steal is like a rat...robbery is like a tiger...where got the same?Originally posted by SGpork:both end up..the same meaning
ok fineOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:steal is like a rat...robbery is like a tiger...where got the same?![]()
and dan spits all out on porky and trans...Originally posted by BabyLover:stuffs cheespie in danis mouth
enjoy!!![]()
wat toking u ?? catch no ball leh...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:steal is like a rat...robbery is like a tiger...where got the same?![]()
why me.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:and dan spits all out on porky and trans...![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:wat toking u ?? catch no ball leh...![]()
oh...i can't kiss kiss kiss...Originally posted by SGpork:dan stop kissing kissing men....
awww
ahahaha... mean mean meanOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:and dan spits all out on porky and trans...![]()