my bb gonna wake up anytime to drink milk leh...Originally posted by SGpork:wah really dead tired...
later i go to bed..im not gonna get up men...gonna get back all my slping hrs..
ahaha... he tries to kis mah... so cheesepie is gd for him...Originally posted by tranquilice:Because you put the pie into dan's mouth, so should spits on you![]()
for this few days ..hmmz 6 days already only slp 5 hrs..then play from morning to night...Originally posted by BabyLover:my bb gonna wake up anytime to drink milk leh...
i tink i v super siah! hehehe
Congrats.Originally posted by SGpork:HElll yeah !!
Originally posted by BabyLover:ahaha... he tries to kis mah... so cheesepie is gd for him...
n u guys happen to be in the way...
too bad lor!![]()
lolOriginally posted by tranquilice:Congrats.![]()
wonder what?Originally posted by SGpork:lol
just wondering...
Chasing thief.Originally posted by SGpork:erm btw..where is dan ?
back to work ?![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:Chasing thief.![]()
bblover u never sleepOriginally posted by BabyLover:my bb gonna wake up anytime to drink milk leh...
i tink i v super siah! hehehe
Too bad for him.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
oh ya..then perhards his laptop spolit...
gotta wait till tml then can see him again...
gonna shop for new laptop![]()
si bblover!!Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor...
dan? muz be go eat shi...![]()
oh hes backOriginally posted by tranquilice:Too bad for him.![]()
ahaha then he aw tar lah...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
oh ya..then perhards his laptop spolit...
gotta wait till tml then can see him again...
gonna shop for new laptop![]()
I thought thief came visit you.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:sorry sorry just now my girl girl call me...hehe...talking on the phone with her...![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor...
dan? muz be go eat shi...![]()