hahhaa...yah bblover also says that she is a gay...Originally posted by BabyLover:aiya doesnt matter la...
like dan always say she is a guy...![]()
okie gdnitez... swt dreams of ur bbq porkOriginally posted by SGpork:okie..im really going off...
most prob..come in late afternoon or night time..bbyebye..
Awww bed...here i come...![]()
go out and play lor...meet up some friends...Originally posted by SGpork:then what u do ?![]()
ByeBye.Originally posted by SGpork:okie..im really going off...
most prob..come in late afternoon or night time..bbyebye..
Awww bed...here i come...![]()
ByeBye.Originally posted by BabyLover:yah another n its time for me to go too!
quick greet me gdnitez!![]()
bye bye nite nite sweet sweet dreamz...Originally posted by BabyLover:yah another n its time for me to go too!
quick greet me gdnitez!![]()
Shall we call it a day ? ..... I mean night.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:luckily we stopped at page 45...44 like not a nice no.![]()
hanorh hanorh...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:luckily we stopped at page 45...44 like not a nice no.![]()
hahhaa...this time you don't have the addict anymore rite? can stop straight away...Originally posted by BabyLover:hehe.. gdnitez ~~~
if you want to crap ,i can accompany you also...but i think better call it a nite lah...my eyes are tired liao...Originally posted by tranquilice:Shall we call it a day ? ..... I mean night.![]()
u spk too soonOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...this time you don't have the addict anymore rite? can stop straight away...![]()
I want to rest too.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:if you want to crap ,i can accompany you also...but i think better call it a nite lah...my eyes are tired liao...![]()
muahahaha...wo jiu zhi dao...!!Originally posted by BabyLover:u spk too soon
but im really going now liaos.
gdnitez 2u n tran!!(reminds me of transver....
/ waves /logout
Originally posted by BabyLover:u spk too soon
but im really going now liaos.
gdnitez 2u n tran!!(reminds me of transver....
/ waves /logout
nitezz trans...Originally posted by tranquilice:I want to rest too.Goodnight.
Nitez.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:nitezz trans...![]()

o.0 better go sleep early then...and grab something to eat first before you sleep...Originally posted by wonderwoman913:hi danis
and everybody
ww peng san liao
going off soon
gd nitez
cya tomolo
but hungry leh , maybe eat something later
hor danis like tat day
hahhaa...everybody has gone to sleep already lah...Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:i missed out all the fun ??
how come !!![]()