your prince not the bear meh??Originally posted by wonderwoman913:u want me go with you ah
my prince got go
who is my prince ah

his oldies all very nice one...like tai xiang ai ni,cou gou ni cou gou ai and etc...Originally posted by BabyLover:oiccc... i tatawu... ltr shall chk it out![]()

why lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:u how tall ah?![]()
no lah go i wun brg bb... th most the elder one...keke...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:go with them lah...can also bring your BB along also lah...![]()
dont know lehOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:your prince not the bear meh??
alamak... howcum until now still ask if i guy???Originally posted by wonderwoman913:why leh
u guy ah
aiyoh...won't lah...just go and have a look lah...Originally posted by BabyLover:no lah go i wun brg bb... th most the elder one...keke...
but scard feel out of place also..
all single n looking for partners! ahahaha....
if you go maybe i go lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:no lah go i wun brg bb... th most the elder one...keke...
but scard feel out of place also..
all single n looking for partners! ahahaha....
she is a gay...Originally posted by wonderwoman913:why leh
u guy ah
aiyoz.. today me very nottie...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:also don't do that!! you might get a fracture hand later...![]()
muahahaha...*pengz*Originally posted by wonderwoman913:dont know leh
not sure he likes me or not mah

online v hard to say lor.. but meet ardy then at least can know each other better mahOriginally posted by wonderwoman913:dont know leh
not sure he likes me or not mah
i thot u say u bz working?!!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:aiyoh...won't lah...just go and have a look lah...
actually we should have an outing our self hor...then later can go for the BBQ together...![]()
wah,then one don't go and all don't go ah??Originally posted by wonderwoman913:if you go maybe i go loh

yar ur gay laogongOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:she is a gay...![]()
what? you start it first de hor? you take out the sisscors all this first hor?Originally posted by BabyLover:aiyoz.. today me very nottie...
muz tame down![]()
all ur fault lah... jiao huai wo... ying yiu wo!!
tao yan!!![]()

hmm.. so i go.. u must go leh.. cannot maybeOriginally posted by wonderwoman913:if you go maybe i go loh
i am...but if time spares maybe i can go don't and see see look look mah...Originally posted by BabyLover:i thot u say u bz working?!!!

Originally posted by BabyLover:yar ur gay laogong![]()
theres a missing word in ur sentenceOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i am...but if time spares maybe i can go don't and see see look look mah...
yep,she is rite...i agrees...Originally posted by BabyLover:online v hard to say lor.. but meet ardy then at least can know each other better mah![]()

sure or not we three go together ahOriginally posted by BabyLover:theres a missing word in ur sentence
so if we go u also go lah?![]()
*poutz*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:what? you start it first de hor? you take out the sisscors all this first hor?
me also don't know whether got go ornot...hehe...i say if time spares only...if time don't then i think i have to stay at office and eat maggi mee liao...Originally posted by BabyLover:theres a missing word in ur sentence
so if we go u also go lah?![]()