to stalk u...Originally posted by wonderwoman913:wah why bblover so interested in ww place of living ah
why lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:OH WW!!
u gotta tell us!!![]()

why u wanna stalk me also? ahahah.....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...you must tell where you stay first lor...![]()
i currently staying in the north...but my real house is at west...Originally posted by BabyLover:to stalk u...
hiakhiak...
no la then can see meet whr if really we going...
i stay in east side.. so i guess ur in the west lor??
v far !!!

zhu jiao use to cook blk blk sauce or soup niceOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i want to eat zhu jiao!! *drool* hahhaa
meet at mrt lohOriginally posted by wonderwoman913:why leh
u tell me u stay where first
and danis also
stalk you for what lah?? i rather go and stalk lau ah ma also don't stalk you ah...Originally posted by BabyLover:why u wanna stalk me also? ahahah.....
u also stay in west ah??

huh? then i must drive my car and park there then take mrt with you all??Originally posted by wonderwoman913:meet at mrt loh

wat u mean ahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i currently staying in the north...but my real house is at west...
oh god...im hungry again...Originally posted by BabyLover:zhu jiao use to cook blk blk sauce or soup nice![]()

hanorh!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:where the hell did porky go huh? fu yen wo men ah??
then i better go n warn ah lau n ah ma..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:stalk you for what lah?? i rather go and stalk lau ah ma also don't stalk you ah...
my house is at holland but currently im staying at my sis's house which is at bukit panjang...Originally posted by wonderwoman913:wat u mean ah
u got so many houses is it

no lah dun wanna take mrt.. dunno how to take alsoOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:huh? then i must drive my car and park there then take mrt with you all??
your house buy one ahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:my house is at holland but currently im staying at my sis's house which is at bukit panjang...
and what about you all? stay where neh?
hahhaa...im hungry again...Originally posted by BabyLover:hanorh!
muz peng gan him blk blk liaos!!
hahhaa...my father bought it one lah...im still staying with my mum lah...Originally posted by wonderwoman913:your house buy one ah
with your gal ah?
then why never stays there?

but my car sit liao will Pukes blood one...hahhaa...Originally posted by BabyLover:no lah dun wanna take mrt.. dunno how to take also
we meet sumwhr better la..
sumone got car wat! can drive us hehehe![]()

ur work plce got no fd meh??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...im hungry again...![]()
hey where you two staying huh? wah kaoz...me already told you two liao...and now you two don't say ah??Originally posted by wonderwoman913:danis i can go north meet u one
no problem
then we go pick bblover loh
he he

Originally posted by Danisdead101times:but my car sit liao will Pukes blood one...hahhaa...
yr dad dont stays with yr mum mehOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...my father bought it one lah...im still staying with my mum lah...