muahahaha....ask your BB come rot with me lah...muahahahaOriginally posted by BabyLover:
u then go bck to ur rotting plce n rott lah!
come i help u...
*ahbish*
tats why lor dun undstd ...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:me also don't know what is it leh...![]()
can can...lol...Originally posted by wonderwoman913:he he
cannot meh, kidding mah
*piakz* danis butt...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:come you gib me and i sit on the baby...![]()

where got lahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:can can...lol...
congratz WW hits the 40000th post!!![]()
huh? wah liew...why suddenly say don't want to go liao??Originally posted by wonderwoman913:never mind loh
dont go loh
ww also dont go liao
paiseh
you TKK!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:muahahaha....ask your BB come rot with me lah...muahahaha![]()

hahhaa...Originally posted by BabyLover:*piakz* danis butt...
shoo shoo...![]()
what is TKK?Originally posted by BabyLover:you TKK!![]()
tan ku ku lor...wait lg lg...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:what is TKK?![]()
really mah...we told you we going liao and you keep on asking us to register and still say want to check on us...like this you make us very uncomfort you know? must trust us mah...since we say already we will sure go one...no worries about it...Originally posted by wonderwoman913:u says i dont trust u mah
i not happy ,
wat u want ww to do ah
just tell me , i see waht i can do
i do , cannot i tell you one
hahhaa...siaoz...you want to gib me i also don't want ah...Originally posted by BabyLover:tan ku ku lor...wait lg lg...
gonggong!!![]()

gv u??? u tink too much liaos lah!!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...siaoz...you want to gib me i also don't want ah...![]()
tell a reason why must i suah you neh? for what i tell you i want to go then later put you aeroplane leh??Originally posted by wonderwoman913:ok i wait for you if you suah ww
i mean even if you want to gib me ,me also don't want ah...Originally posted by BabyLover:gv u??? u tink too much liaos lah!!!![]()

ww u tink too much liaos lahhhh....Originally posted by wonderwoman913:danis and bblover pming
ww thinks ....................wat they talking ah
talks behind ww back hor