ahaha transver...Originally posted by tranquilice:peek in.
Enjoy crapping.![]()
You talking to who?Originally posted by BabyLover:ahaha transver...
so late deh?
got other start with t meh??Originally posted by tranquilice:You talking to who?![]()
yeah!! we will jia you de!!Originally posted by tranquilice:Page 59. Jia you.![]()
But my nick is not spelled that way.Originally posted by BabyLover:got other start with t meh??
*looks ard*
bo leh... only U!!!
hehhee.....
another gong gong...Originally posted by tranquilice:You talking to who?![]()
only the behind 3 letters...Originally posted by tranquilice:But my nick is not spelled that way.![]()
See reply above. Babylover didn't mention me.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:another gong gong...![]()
Totally not.Originally posted by BabyLover:only the behind 3 letters...
i thot it resembles mah![]()
bye bye bblover...Originally posted by BabyLover:feed bb milk liaos.. bbl
she is talking about you leh...*shake head*Originally posted by tranquilice:See reply above. Babylover didn't mention me.![]()
She?!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:she is talking about you leh...*shake head*![]()
Where's porkie?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:this time really bo lang liao...![]()
porky?! he gonna be peng gan blk blk soon!!!Originally posted by tranquilice:Where's porkie?
Originally posted by BabyLover:porky?! he gonna be peng gan blk blk soon!!!
bbq him black blackOriginally posted by tranquilice:![]()
bak gua.Originally posted by BabyLover:bbq him black black![]()
bingo!!!Originally posted by tranquilice:bak gua.![]()
Babylover, can you reply on this?Originally posted by tranquilice:She?!![]()