yah why?? anything wrg??Originally posted by tranquilice:Babylover, can you reply on this?![]()
But not sgpork.Originally posted by BabyLover:bingo!!!
sure alot of pple will love it!!![]()
You...he?... she?...Originally posted by BabyLover:yah why?? anything wrg??
oei!! i sing liao...go see go see!! hahhaa...Originally posted by BabyLover:yah why?? anything wrg??
then too baddd... serve him rite forOriginally posted by tranquilice:But not sgpork.![]()
im back lah...me go sing song mah...Originally posted by BabyLover:si danis mia liaos ah...
i gonna go sooonnnn.....
Just curious, how many pages can a thread go? Any limit?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wow thatz fast page 60 liao...hahhaa![]()
till page 80...and the most to 2000 posts and it will burst...Originally posted by tranquilice:Just curious, how many pages can a thread go? Any limit?
yah we must bbq him black black for sure...fu yen wo men...Originally posted by BabyLover:then too baddd... serve him rite for
flying us aeroplane (direct translate frm ch)![]()
hahhaa...go sleep early lor...have an good rest and cya tml nite again...Originally posted by BabyLover:*yawnz* gonna slp...
or else i will turn into a "living mummy"![]()
ahahha... u guess u guessOriginally posted by tranquilice:You...he?... she?...![]()
yes he gonna be very afraidOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yah we must bbq him black black for sure...fu yen wo men...![]()
hahhaa...yah she is a guy...Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahha... u guess u guess
dan always say
she is a guy...
think abt it![]()
who ask him to put aeroplane...wait i bomb his tv then he will know...Originally posted by BabyLover:yes he gonna be very afraid![]()
wah so cek ark.. ren n tv also bu fang guo!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:who ask him to put aeroplane...wait i bomb his tv then he will know...![]()
is pig and tv leh...who ask him to put aeroplane...Originally posted by BabyLover:wah so cek ark.. ren n tv also bu fang guo!![]()
okie...renitez to you...Originally posted by BabyLover:
ok really go now liaos!!!
Burst?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:till page 80...and the most to 2000 posts and it will burst...![]()
So you must be.....Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahha... u guess u guess
dan always say
she is a guy...
think abt it![]()
yep,ive tried before...the CC's crapbox...Originally posted by tranquilice:Burst?Anyone tried bursting the thread?