she is a guyOriginally posted by tranquilice:So you must be.....![]()
What's happened?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yep,ive tried before...the CC's crapbox...![]()
.....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:she is a guy![]()
then the topic will be closed and cannot be posted anymore lor...Originally posted by tranquilice:What's happened?![]()
believe me! she is a guy!!Originally posted by tranquilice:.....
The mod closes it or auto close?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:then the topic will be closed and cannot be posted anymore lor...
No, he is a gal.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:believe me! she is a guy!!![]()
this one i don't know...maybe you can ask FI about it...cuz i made the last post on 1998...and she post 1999 and the thread was closed already...cannot post anymoreOriginally posted by tranquilice:The mod closes it or auto close?
Nvm, bak gua on the way.Originally posted by SGpork:waHHh so many page...
aha paiseh yesterday my brother wanna use till late..so i cant
awww i cant join inOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:TING TONG!! MTYC's crapbox chu lai liao!! lai lai~~~ crap while its still hot!!![]()
anything,just say as you like...but to me she is a guy...Originally posted by tranquilice:No, he is a gal.![]()
We will know when this thread reaches 1999 posts.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:this one i don't know...maybe you can ask FI about it...cuz i made the last post on 1998...and she post 1999 and the thread was closed already...cannot post anymore![]()
still dare to say ah!! me waited for you till now leh...i want to take revenge!!Originally posted by SGpork:waHHh so many page...
aha paiseh yesterday my brother wanna use till late..so i cant
Finally understand.....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:anything,just say as you like...but to me she is a guy...![]()
yep...we must keep track on this...Originally posted by tranquilice:We will know when this thread reaches 1999 posts.![]()
OK ACCEPTED!Originally posted by tranquilice:Finally understand.....![]()
Seen already, stopped at page 80.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yep...we must keep track on this...
you can always click on the CC and take a look at the burst thread mah...![]()
you joined already...but you have way put us aeroplane...Originally posted by SGpork:awww i cant join in
Need the chop?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:OK ACCEPTED!![]()
yep,hey trans...should we form an outing also? do you think that this a good idea?Originally posted by tranquilice:Seen already, stopped at page 80.
x2.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you joined already...but you have way put us aeroplane...![]()
i sign can liao...Originally posted by tranquilice:Need the chop?![]()
Aren't you overseas?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yep,hey trans...should we form an outing also? do you think that this a good idea?