Okie.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i sign can liao...![]()
nope,im back...Originally posted by tranquilice:Aren't you overseas?
No problem, but I will not be present cause I'm elusive.![]()
Not many online now.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wow...do posting now is the fastest man!! very shiok sial...![]()
yah,thatz why so fast...Originally posted by tranquilice:Not many online now.
I know, but in the past MTY outings I also didn't attend.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:nope,im back...
how can you not be present man?? you are the forum manager man...![]()
Run to hide.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:and where is that stupid porky huh? don't know run where again...![]()
so that is why you should attend this isn't it? its always better to have an outing and meet up with each other isn't it?Originally posted by tranquilice:I know, but in the past MTY outings I also didn't attend.![]()
I think the attendees don't mind who is absent or present.
oh...me forgotten...i ask him to face the wall for two hours...Originally posted by tranquilice:Run to hide.![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:bblover don't know run where liao
WW in her heroes land
porky watching tv
monkey don't know doing what
dan just starts to rot here in the MTYC
PCT start work liao
sotong busy with his wifes
and the rest don't where they hinding...![]()
this one is active at night...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
another crapbox here???????
very busy leh.....crapping here and there......![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:total got 3 crapboxes liao....
busy like siao liao
I agree with the latter but I don't feel like attending any.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:so that is why you should attend this isn't it? its always better to have an outing and meet up with each other isn't it?![]()
aww....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:not many people tonite...later porky will come back after his tv shows...and monkey going to sleep liao leh...
lol..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my mother later will nag again...
she always say tml got sch still dun wanna sleep??
i can quote her phrases liao![]()
ya lo sometimes my mother also call me go to slpOriginally posted by BabyLover:hahaha all mothers the same la..
its all for ur own gd my dear boy!![]()
aww simi? aww your nose lah...so many pi sai in it...Originally posted by SGpork:aww....
I think you should know the answer by now.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:so trans,will you be joining the sgforum BBQ also?![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...me so big liao sometimes my mum also will nag at me one mah...im used to it already...just let her nag lor...![]()
did i disapoint u ?Originally posted by BabyLover:oh then nvm lor.. u n i.. tmm here until porky shows up![]()
aha ..Originally posted by wonderwoman913:wah my crabbox empty now ah
all go where?
but im sure alot of people would like to see you man...Originally posted by tranquilice:I agree with the latter but I don't feel like attending any.![]()
yes you did!!Originally posted by SGpork:did i disapoint u ?
now then u know arOriginally posted by wonderwoman913:wah u two husband and wife is it?
shd i siam also ah
he he