nah,its ok...need not apologise...just attend the outing and i will be fine...muahahaha...Originally posted by tranquilice:So sorry.![]()
need a nurse?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you yan jiu,yan jiu lah!! why still you your nose to smell?? muahahahahahahaha![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:joking lah...i would most like to see you man... *wink wink*
Originally posted by BabyLover:kns lor!
muz be dan nvr bathe! scard pple know!!![]()
yeahOriginally posted by BabyLover:wat stories? all stories in here liaos.. u man man read lor...
our stories are gay here gay there...
v int!
dun go lah.. nite time muz sarport mtyc mah![]()
paiseh.. brother using late.Originally posted by BabyLover:wah tat porky watch tv watch until fall aslp ah!
WW yest u said ur going to the bbq har?? with who ah??
muahaha...Originally posted by tranquilice:Wait.
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah lor...don't know he die where liao...
Originally posted by BabyLover:![]()
wah open liaos!
wah so small!
/ not int....![]()
ww... lai lets go...![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:ww mia again ah? go nvr tell one leh!!![]()
stop giving excuses...NOT ACCEPTED!!Originally posted by SGpork:paiseh.. brother using late.
I will consider.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:nah,its ok...need not apologise...just attend the outing and i will be fine...muahahaha...
no lah...if you really don't wish to then i shall not force you...but i really hope that you would be present man...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:lucky you never touch it...orelse you might get slapped by it...![]()
still dare to laugh??Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i think page 58 or 59 lah...its going damn slow sial...
*poke your eyes...*Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
me not around to help..Originally posted by BabyLover:u mean 48 har?
muz crap crab more!!!
oei juz now the song lyrics is frm wat song title??
Originally posted by BabyLover:
then i slap slap!!![]()
wah si porky!! what the h3ll are you doing man???!!!! stop it!!!!!!!Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
Originally posted by wonderwoman913:ah dan ah
tell ww stories of love life lah
must be interesting one
frog prince...Originally posted by wonderwoman913:u want me go with you ah
my prince got go
who is my prince ah
don't tell you...!!Originally posted by SGpork:yeah
that is old song loOriginally posted by BabyLover:jeff chang the new album har??
you come just flood the whole thread lah...muahahahaOriginally posted by SGpork:me not around to help..
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:go with them lah...can also bring your BB along also lah...![]()