Originally posted by Danisdead101times:your prince not the bear meh??
while in consideration...*dan waits*Originally posted by tranquilice:I will consider.
yar...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:his oldies all very nice one...like tai xiang ai ni,cou gou ni cou gou ai and etc...![]()
Originally posted by wonderwoman913:dont know leh
not sure he likes me or not mah
Originally posted by BabyLover:alamak... howcum until now still ask if i guy???
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:she is a gay...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:aiyoh...won't lah...just go and have a look lah...
actually we should have an outing our self hor...then later can go for the BBQ together...![]()
Have to wait long long.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:while in consideration...*dan waits*![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:aiyoz.. today me very nottie...
muz tame down![]()
all ur fault lah... jiao huai wo... ying yiu wo!!
tao yan!!![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:online v hard to say lor.. but meet ardy then at least can know each other better mah![]()
porky!! you want to go for the BBQ ornot? we go together lah...i protect you...no scare...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
wow..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:what? you start it first de hor? you take out the sisscors all this first hor?
Very fast going to burst.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh man!! another page already...this porky...
*shakes head*
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:![]()
don't tell people mah~~ tao yan si le~~ *wink wink*
long also nvm...im sure my sincerities will move you oneday...muahahaha *wink wink*Originally posted by tranquilice:Have to wait long long.![]()
he bz working as in postingOriginally posted by BabyLover:i thot u say u bz working?!!!
low5?Originally posted by BabyLover:yeh.. low5 again!!
kids central got.. showOriginally posted by wonderwoman913:hi 5 lah
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:long also nvm...im sure my sincerities will move you oneday...muahahaha *wink wink*![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:huh? what scold you??
sh!t you...you know what? you won't understand de lah...Originally posted by SGpork:he bz working as in posting
thats my time 4 amOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:me anything one lah...but if i got go i think i won't be staying late also man...the most till 4pm i must go liao...