What's that?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...maybe don't want to start crapbox liao...i think of something new...also can crap inside...![]()
you better don't say where you stay,orelse i will go your house and ZAI TIAO ni!!!!!!!Originally posted by SGpork:/look around
heng not me
lol...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:huh? then i must drive my car and park there then take mrt with you all??
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh god...im hungry again...
he still far away man...i think before he reaches my posts,the thread already burst...Originally posted by tranquilice:I think you better stop scolding him, the more you scold him, the more he quotes your posts, and the sooner this thread going to burst.![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:hanorh!
muz peng gan him blk blk liaos!!
hehe...still thinking what can i start next...Originally posted by tranquilice:What's that?![]()
wah tmm isitOriginally posted by wonderwoman913:danis i can go north meet u one
no problem
then we go pick bblover loh
he he
stalker alert.Originally posted by BabyLover:then i better go n warn ah lau n ah ma..![]()
oh..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...my father bought it one lah...im still staying with my mum lah...
Originally posted by SGpork:NO PORK NO LARD!
NO PORK NO LARDOriginally posted by BabyLover:ur work plce got no fd meh??
then u shld at least brg sum food to eat there mah...
so kelian...
u kanna bluff ?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hey where you two staying huh? wah kaoz...me already told you two liao...and now you two don't say ah??
He is afraid of being slaughtered... But I think he is safe as majority of Pork comes from AustOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:argh...im going to ignore this si porky already...wait till he finish all this nonsense then we talk to him...![]()
at where? at CC?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Yesterday's also kena
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:lag meh? how come my side here not??
quite long already...this only comes out in the nite...Originally posted by sbst275:Another crapbox?
Ya... It seems that this CrapBox is only active at night and early morningOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:at where? at CC?![]()
eat what also can but...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:always eat those outside food...eat untill sianz liao lor...now hungry also don't want to eat what sial...
No wonder, here is Owls clubOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:quite long already...this only comes out in the nite...![]()
gratz wah so fast..Originally posted by BabyLover:wahhh i got 1000 posts liaos!!![]()
hahhaa...even don't dare to join the sgforum BBQ also...but its also good for him...orelse alot of people will be waiting to eat him...Originally posted by sbst275:He is afraid of being slaughtered... But I think he is safe as majority of Pork comes from Aust