Originally posted by BabyLover:then nxtime u shld brg ur own fd mah!!
buy sum fastfd or wat.. so when hungry got tings to eat!!
yep,i will only bring the crapbox out after 12midnite...Originally posted by sbst275:Ya... It seems that this CrapBox is only active at night and early morning
its ok..no 1 dare to drive undead carOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hmm...aiyah...i just go and pick you two up lah...then we go together lah...anyway i can't leave my car at anywhere man...
Maybe... Really??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...even don't dare to join the sgforum BBQ also...but its also good for him...orelse alot of people will be waiting to eat him...![]()
lol yeah! a place for late nitez owl to hang outOriginally posted by sbst275:No wonder, here is Owls club![]()
yupOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...yah lor...just that can put avatar and the nick in shoutbox is diff nial mah...![]()
What is going on between SGPork and Dennis?Originally posted by SGpork:its ok..no 1 dare to drive undead car
Originally posted by BabyLover:his face too ugly liaos...
not ok not accepted!![]()
muahaha...i don't care im eating it for sure man...Originally posted by SGpork:eat what also can but...
NO PORK NO LARD
But I can only join in the early morningOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:lol yeah! a place for late nitez owl to hang out![]()
i also kanna use halfway IE say got error then must re open ..only surfing this site will kana..Originally posted by wonderwoman913:how u kenna kick out one ah?
Originally posted by wonderwoman913:me cooking mmee lah
hungry 1 eats danis paus
he he
so what are you doing waking up so early?Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe... Really??
cannot..not goodOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...what what? cannot ah? i like to hiam cannot ah??![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:then your face must be damn jialatz lor...so lag and sometimes cannot find server rite?![]()
Make breakfast for my dear... Read papers and go marketingOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:so what are you doing waking up so early?
but sometimes you might not see it during the morning time man...unless im free for that or any other MODS here in the morning..Originally posted by sbst275:But I can only join in the early morning
bun..cookie..meeOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:o.0 maggi mee? awww...im damn hungry liao...i go find something to eat first...
is like that 1 ma...Originally posted by BabyLover:i not premier member leh!! u pay n still kenna kick out! hahaha...![]()
what thing? what is happening?Originally posted by sbst275:What is going on between SGPork and Dennis?
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*pukes all out on WW*![]()
I see... Hope to get to this another high rating crapbox as wellOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:but sometimes you might not see it during the morning time man...unless im free for that or any other MODS here in the morning..![]()
o.0 you married?Originally posted by sbst275:Make breakfast for my dear... Read papers and go marketing
can watch 8.30 showOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:aiyah...just $10 only nvm lah...![]()