I wanna eat Pork, another talk abt taking car driven by the dead?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:what thing? what is happening?
si porky!! what are you doing man??Originally posted by SGpork:wahh so many more page![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:heheh.... mean mean...
ww now u got all his salivia![]()
Originally posted by wonderwoman913:wah piang
why u pukes on me
i eating leh
u really fetching us ah
YaOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:o.0 you married?![]()
/call mataOriginally posted by BabyLover:eh.. wat happen to my kazaa ah... howcum cant search..
kenna cut off liaos meh?? so fast cant dl ardy ??
hmmOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:like bo lang liao...![]()
hehe..thanks...just feel free and make yourself comfort here...you are most welcome here...Originally posted by sbst275:I see... Hope to get to this another high rating crapbox as well
oh yah hor...where did ah mos go huh?Originally posted by sbst275:I wanna eat Pork, another talk abt taking car driven by the dead?
Making Missing drama abt Ah Mos - MIA for 49.5 hrs liao
wah must pm de ...Originally posted by wonderwoman913:pm me leh
i ask u qn hor
o.0 what a good husband you are...Originally posted by sbst275:Ya
slowly..Originally posted by BabyLover:okie im bk! bb went bk to oror liaos... dun wan to drink milk leh...
guess i gotta wait ltr...
I dun knowOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:oh yah hor...where did ah mos go huh?
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh...you lucky lor...my sis BB wake up sure very noisy one man...![]()
i think he trying to be like me...went MIA for two days and my owls all looking for meOriginally posted by sbst275:I dun know
hmmm can we trust a zombie ?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah liew...scare untill like this sial...even if she wants to put you aeroplane...she can sign up liao then don't go one mah...am i rite?
you must trust us...
oh...?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah,you can go and pay also no need to register also can lah...![]()
you stupid idiot!! why cannot trust me?Originally posted by SGpork:hmmm can we trust a zombie ?
hahaOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:throw one side and let the BB rot there lor...![]()
yes im superhero..Originally posted by wonderwoman913:aiyo like tat also can
danis bblover your clone right
must be one
bluff ww one
he he ww scared
must bring some more superhero
to fight with danis and clone
he he
how can u do this to a baby u evilOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:come you gib me and i sit on the baby...![]()
my mum know....looking after 4 now...n sometimes the hse is damn noisyOriginally posted by wonderwoman913:i not nanny leh
ww dont know how to babysit one
you still post somemore ,i will sit on you like what i do to bblover's baby...Originally posted by SGpork:how can u do this to a baby u evil
zombie...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:muahahaha....ask your BB come rot with me lah...muahahaha![]()