even MOD don't close i think the max is only 2000 posts only...Originally posted by tranquilice:If mod don't close?![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:Need the chop?![]()
Want to reach page 80 by 10am?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:he is very very near liao...hahhaa...atlast man...![]()
yar still early...11 then more come inOriginally posted by tranquilice:Not many online now.
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:nope,im back...
how can you not be present man?? you are the forum manager man...![]()
only if the three of us continue to crap...Originally posted by tranquilice:Want to reach page 80 by 10am?![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:and where is that stupid porky huh? don't know run where again...![]()
ic.........Originally posted by tranquilice:I know, but in the past MTY outings I also didn't attend.![]()
I think the attendees don't mind who is absent or present.
chiong your stupid head lah...crazy ah you? ytd never slept well isit?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
here here..
choing ar
here hereOriginally posted by tranquilice:Run to hide.![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh...me forgotten...i ask him to face the wall for two hours...![]()
yah,missed hitting you...Originally posted by SGpork:here here
u people miss me ar![]()
Let crap.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:only if the three of us continue to crap...![]()
/dig noseOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:aww simi? aww your nose lah...so many pi sai in it...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...yes i do... but i feel disappointed not seeing you in the outings leh...![]()
Again...Originally posted by SGpork:here here
u people miss me ar![]()
no prob!!Originally posted by tranquilice:Let crap.![]()
to see whats going onOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:another page already! yeah! thanks to porky...
si porky whole nite never come...once come,flood the whole forum ah??![]()
new target ? !!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:joking lah...i would most like to see you man... *wink wink*
if we continue to crap and all he does is to follow behind and quote and post only...Originally posted by tranquilice:Again...![]()
Let talk about porkie since he flies us aeroplane.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:no prob!!![]()
no lah..where got...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:no wonder you posts so fast lah...every morning come forum and flood all the threads...muahahaha![]()
hahhaa...i see...no need to see lah... i'll be the one talking behind you...Originally posted by SGpork:to see whats going on
n to catch people who talk behind my back while im slping in the pig house![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:new target ? !!![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:we made it and more than that...!! see what see??![]()