wait you tell him that you miss him or what and he will say hair stand all these lor...Originally posted by tranquilice:Again...![]()
lol..Originally posted by tranquilice:Wait.
now not counted as talking behind his back rite?Originally posted by tranquilice:Let talk about porkie since he flies us aeroplane.![]()
This is what is happening now.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:if we continue to crap and all he does is to follow behind and quote and post only...![]()
why nOT !Originally posted by Danisdead101times:stop giving excuses...NOT ACCEPTED!!![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:still dare to laugh??![]()
what? come come...be my darling lah....*wink wink*Originally posted by tranquilice:Lucky you remind me.
yes.?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah si porky!! what the h3ll are you doing man???!!!! stop it!!!!!!!![]()
Noted.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wait you tell him that you miss him or what and he will say hair stand all these lor...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:don't tell you...!!![]()
yah lah...what a bo liao thing to do...Originally posted by tranquilice:This is what is happening now.![]()
Yup.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:now not counted as talking behind his back rite?![]()
hahhaa atlast you saw my post huh?Originally posted by SGpork:yes.?
dont say until so bad lah what floodOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you come just flood the whole thread lah...muahahaha![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:what? come come...be my darling lah....*wink wink*![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:si porky!!! wah you never come and one time reply all ah? you got ZI PI ZHEN leh!!!![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh man!! another page already...this porky...
*shakes head*
hmmmmmOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:porky!! you want to go for the BBQ ornot? we go together lah...i protect you...no scare...![]()
Isn't this crapbox?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah lah...what a bo liao thing to do...![]()
relax..im not done yetOriginally posted by tranquilice:Very fast going to burst.![]()
so what are you waiting for? this si porky hor!! ask him come don't come...then morling come flood the thread...i think don't BBQ him also cannot lah...Originally posted by tranquilice:Yup.![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:si porky like watching tv like this leh!! laugh and actions only...![]()