come lah~~ don't be shy~ i will treat you good~~ *wink*Originally posted by tranquilice:No thanks.
Dawn of the dead.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hey tranq...help to think what name can we name the new thread to crap leh...![]()
dont sh~t on meOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:sh!t you...you know what? you won't understand de lah...![]()
yah, it is...but is to crap and not to flood...Originally posted by tranquilice:Isn't this crapbox?![]()
It is going to burst in another 5+ pagesOriginally posted by SGpork:relax..im not done yet![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hey!!!!! porky!!! like this hor...your post will burst one day leh...and this thread going to close very soon leh...!!!!!!!!![]()
qi si wo le~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah, it is...but is to crap and not to flood...![]()
cannot lah...if put this name sure no people comes in man...Originally posted by tranquilice:Dawn of the dead.![]()
hell yeah !!Originally posted by tranquilice:Crapbox Part 2 coming soon.![]()
So... what to do?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:so what are you waiting for? this si porky hor!! ask him come don't come...then morling come flood the thread...i think don't BBQ him also cannot lah...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah kaoz!! this porky really jialatz leh...
*shake head untill sprain my head*![]()
*pokes PCT's eyes*Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:o0ps...hahhaa...who ask you put aeroplane??![]()
yah,soon and its going to burst...all thanks to porky...Originally posted by sbst275:It is going to burst in another 5+ pages
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:come lah~~ don't be shy~ i will treat you good~~ *wink*![]()
BBQ him...Originally posted by tranquilice:So... what to do?![]()
no one can stop meOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:anything that we could do to stop this pig??![]()
* siamsOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:*pokes PCT's eyes*
good morning
I see.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah, it is...but is to crap and not to flood...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you better don't say where you stay,orelse i will go your house and ZAI TIAO ni!!!!!!!![]()
yah lah...porky making a crap of crappers here...Originally posted by poon cho tang:here also crap....lagi crappy crap
Pls lah, stop this otherwise kena GDSOriginally posted by SGpork:no one can stop me
/look around
opps sorry![]()
why?? i will treat you damn good~~ *wink wink*Originally posted by tranquilice:Don't want.