mu hahahah !!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:he still far away man...i think before he reaches my posts,the thread already burst...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:cannot lah...if put this name sure no people comes in man...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:argh...im going to ignore this si porky already...wait till he finish all this nonsense then we talk to him...![]()
oh yeah,a good morning with a hot cheesepie!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:* siams
m00rling smelly cheespie![]()
no airpork NO sgporkOriginally posted by sbst275:He is afraid of being slaughtered... But I think he is safe as majority of Pork comes from Aust
sio sio~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh yeah,a good morning with a hot cheesepie!!![]()
Agreed.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:BBQ him...![]()
hahha...he won't lah...just let him be later he will catch up with us...Originally posted by sbst275:Pls lah, stop this otherwise kena GDS
thats right..run by dan n me...Originally posted by sbst275:Ya... It seems that this CrapBox is only active at night and early morning
im not stupid to go there get myself killed ..and steam on the pitOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...even don't dare to join the sgforum BBQ also...but its also good for him...orelse alot of people will be waiting to eat him...![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Going to Page 75 in 2 mins aft 74 was made![]()
Save the pork worldwide exercise???Originally posted by SGpork:no airpork NO sgpork
Originally posted by sbst275:What is going on between SGPork and Dennis?
eat eat while its still hot!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:sio sio~![]()
Don't wink wink at me. I know what you are thinking.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:why?? i will treat you damn good~~ *wink wink*![]()
u sure want to DIE ? !!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:muahaha...i don't care im eating it for sure man...![]()
oh!! a pic of a cheesepie!! where you took it?Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
nah...u all can hv all the prok u want...dun really like porkOriginally posted by sbst275:Save the pork worldwide exercise???
maybe he go on holiday or .. what lah...Originally posted by sbst275:I wanna eat Pork, another talk abt taking car driven by the dead?
Making Missing drama abt Ah Mos - MIA for 49.5 hrs liao
this cheespie got mould oneOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:oh!! a pic of a cheesepie!! where you took it?![]()