everyone is welcome to join me at piggylandOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hehe..thanks...just feel free and make yourself comfort here...you are most welcome here...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:si porky!! what are you doing man??![]()
i loves bouncy bouncy type and thatz you!!Originally posted by tranquilice:Don't wink wink at me. I know what you are thinking.![]()
no 1 know..he suddenly went MIA ..no newsOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:oh yah hor...where did ah mos go huh?
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you stupid idiot!! why cannot trust me?![]()
i will like to have the biggest piece...Originally posted by poon cho tang:nah...u all can hv all the prok u want...dun really like pork![]()
I'm not what you think I'm.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i loves bouncy bouncy type and thatz you!!![]()
another cheesepie...Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
get ur ass off meOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you still post somemore ,i will sit on you like what i do to bblover's baby...![]()
gogogo !Originally posted by sbst275:70 pages liao
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:thatz very fast...i think he plans to make it burst by today man...![]()
Very rare it can still operate at daytime.Originally posted by sbst275:76 page liao
Wow! This is still operating aft 0900
Originally posted by SGpork:get ur ass off me![]()
okie...next time call me pager...Originally posted by tranquilice:Not now.![]()
wait..relax..im not done yetOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:*peeps*
atlast he finished his flooding...![]()
Because of Pork and Danis.... KNN!!! Yesterday @ MRT trainOriginally posted by tranquilice:Very rare it can still operate at daytime.![]()
Number?Originally posted by SGpork:okie...next time call me pager...
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...this zi pi zhen de jia hou...
*shakes head*![]()
nvm all sap!!Originally posted by tranquilice:I'm not what you think I'm.![]()
muhahahaOriginally posted by tranquilice:Not yet.![]()
relax man..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:not again?? haven't finish???![]()