Confirm burst by 10am!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:if the crapbox burst by today...im not going to start a new one by today...orelse going to flood by porky again...lol...
maybe tonite then starts a new thread for crapping...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:if the crapbox burst by today...im not going to start a new one by today...orelse going to flood by porky again...lol...
maybe tonite then starts a new thread for crapping...![]()
yeah i have choing from so far to here..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh porky is near already...![]()
huh? what happened?Originally posted by sbst275:Because of Pork and Danis.... KNN!!! Yesterday @ MRT train
lol...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:if he does so...i will kill him man![]()
MRT train? What happened? Quick tell us before this thread bursts.Originally posted by sbst275:Because of Pork and Danis.... KNN!!! Yesterday @ MRT train
2250000Originally posted by tranquilice:Number?
then i dontknow liao..we can try...Originally posted by tranquilice:If mod don't close?![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:nvm all sap!!i like can liao...
if he starts then i close the topic...muahahahaOriginally posted by tranquilice:Confirm burst by 10am!
You think he cannot start? He is mod too.![]()
SMRT very efficent... Yesterday morning paper kena complain abt the siren and ppl rushing into train after siren aired... Then @ Orchard yesterday, the officer told ppl not to rushed into the train... They should follow HK, wait for abt 20 sec and jaga by an officer @ platform like the NEL during peak hrs @ Dhoby GhautOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:huh? what happened?![]()
not thereOriginally posted by tranquilice:Yes, charge to the BBQ pit.![]()
yeah! soon!! real soon!!Originally posted by sbst275:OMG!!! Going to burst
yeah!! im CUMMINGOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:he is very very near liao...hahhaa...atlast man...![]()
i see 2100+ before or 23XXOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:even MOD don't close i think the max is only 2000 posts only...
don't gib me that face...im going to rape you for sure...Originally posted by tranquilice:..........
Provide police info?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:2250000call him his no. no need to add 6 or 9 in the front...
HAHAH got lah ..goin out soon...until night then come back...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:chiong your stupid head lah...crazy ah you? ytd never slept well isit?![]()
o.0 morning news reports??Originally posted by sbst275:SMRT very efficent... Yesterday morning paper kena complain abt the siren and ppl rushing into train after siren aired... Then @ Orchard yesterday, the officer told ppl not to rushed into the train... They should follow HK, wait for abt 20 sec and jaga by an officer @ platform like the NEL during peak hrs @ Dhoby Ghaut
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:if he starts then i close the topic...muahahaha![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:if we continue to crap and all he does is to follow behind and quote and post only...![]()
If I am not wrong, it was on complains forum @ the soon to be dead Streats, afternoon action doneOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:o.0 morning news reports??![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:Lucky you remind me.