isit? at where?Originally posted by SGpork:i see 2100+ before or 23XX
cant remember
no report porky...Originally posted by tranquilice:Provide police info?![]()
stop itOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:what? come come...be my darling lah....*wink wink*![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa atlast you saw my post huh?![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:don't gib me that face...im going to rape you for sure...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:so what are you waiting for? this si porky hor!! ask him come don't come...then morling come flood the thread...i think don't BBQ him also cannot lah...![]()
hahhaaOriginally posted by sbst275:If I am not wrong, it was on complains forum @ the soon to be dead Streats, afternoon action done![]()
more like..dan of the deadOriginally posted by tranquilice:Dawn of the dead.![]()
play your head lah...wah kaoz...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
lets play catching
thatz my darling mah~~*wink wink*Originally posted by tranquilice:I wait for you.
Will stop by 10am.Originally posted by sbst275:Bef 1000, this box is gonna crash
Tran, today very funny... 0930 still running
yes?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah,soon and its going to burst...all thanks to porky...![]()
Very efficent.... But SMRT service standards have droppedOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa![]()
hahaa...cuz three of the MODs not asleep yet...Originally posted by sbst275:Bef 1000, this box is gonna crash
Tran, today very funny... 0930 still running
i think our forum famous liao la..at the top in newest topic so long liaoOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:yah lah...porky making a crap of crappers here...![]()
simi GDSOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahha...he won't lah...just let him be later he will catch up with us...![]()
dan your head!! should be piggy flooding land...Originally posted by SGpork:more like..dan of the dead
I will wait for you..... to fall into my trap.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:thatz my darling mah~~*wink wink*![]()
yesOriginally posted by sbst275:Save the pork worldwide exercise???
yah,hopefully...Originally posted by tranquilice:Will stop by 10am.![]()
good..Originally posted by poon cho tang:nah...u all can hv all the prok u want...dun really like pork![]()
Of a fighting of pork and danisOriginally posted by SGpork:simi GDS
what....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:if the crapbox burst by today...im not going to start a new one by today...orelse going to flood by porky again...lol...
maybe tonite then starts a new thread for crapping...![]()