*piak LBB*Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:![]()
Ohhhhh Yeahhhh...do it againOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:*piak LBB*![]()
*take out baseball bat and hamtam LBB*Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Ohhhhh Yeahhhh...do it again![]()
it will be more shoik if u stuff it in his arse!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*take out baseball bat and hamtam LBB*
shiok??![]()
actually i planned to...but his arse too big liao the baseball bat mean nothing to him...Originally posted by BabyLover:it will be more shoik if u stuff it in his arse!![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:it will be more shoik if u stuff it in his arse!![]()
Muahaha...its sooo big..got bats flying in n out...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:actually i planned to...but his arse too big liao the baseball bat mean nothing to him...![]()
muahahaha...you cheesepie... damn gross leh you...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Muahaha...its sooo big..got bats flying in n out...![]()
Yuki ni nariso na Merry merry merry ChristmasOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:muahahaha...you cheesepie... damn gross leh you...![]()
this is a real crap~~Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Yuki ni nariso na Merry merry merry Christmas![]()
Muahaha....~I Love Camboooodia in the morning.....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:this is a real crap~~![]()
the sun is coming out soon rite?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Muahaha....~I Love Camboooodia in the morning.....
Ya...soon arready..lucky can sreep a bit ...onli got work meeting at lunch timeOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:the sun is coming out soon rite?
n rats too! LOLOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:muahahaha...you cheesepie... damn gross leh you...![]()
LBB not in sg??Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Ya...soon arready..lucky can sreep a bit ...onli got work meeting at lunch time
Hennnnggg Arrr![]()
wah so shiok ah you??Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Ya...soon arready..lucky can sreep a bit ...onli got work meeting at lunch time
Hennnnggg Arrr![]()
No... I go back they will arrest me...Originally posted by BabyLover:LBB not in sg??
i replied already...hahhaaOriginally posted by BabyLover:juz now i got put one song in the song thread leh...
MuahahaOriginally posted by BabyLover:n rats too! LOL
i thot ur waiting to be shot in cambodiaOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:No... I go back they will arrest me...![]()
you go where police also will arrest you lah...so don't hide anymore...just come back to sg faster...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:No... I go back they will arrest me...![]()
you don't know meh?he is waiting for his sentence in the cambodia jail now...Originally posted by BabyLover:i thot ur waiting to be shot in cambodia![]()