Looking for new wife....9th oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:i thot ur waiting to be shot in cambodia![]()
my condolence to LBBOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you don't know meh?he is waiting for his sentence in the cambodia jail now...![]()
But I'm innocent!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you go where police also will arrest you lah...so don't hide anymore...just come back to sg faster...![]()
Wat??? No Ang Pow Ar??Originally posted by BabyLover:my condolence to LBB![]()
i will burn some paper money to uOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:Wat??? No Ang Pow Ar??![]()
count my share in also...i also want to burn some to him...Originally posted by BabyLover:i will burn some paper money to u![]()
Make sure its big notes..got Mercedes arso can burn..Originally posted by BabyLover:i will burn some paper money to u![]()
ok we shall share the mercs too..afterall its his last wishOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:count my share in also...i also want to burn some to him...![]()
i will burn you a paper billard table...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Make sure its big notes..got Mercedes arso can burn..![]()
'There" all the balls brack one...burnt liaoOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i will burn you a paper billard table...
then the balls you go around and borrow yourself...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i will burn you a paper billard table...
then the balls you go around and borrow yourself...![]()
mercs very expensive leh...just burn him one bicycle can liao lah...those got gear one lah...Originally posted by BabyLover:ok we shall share the mercs too..afterall its his last wish![]()
oh like this ah? i burn you some spray lor...then you can spray colours on it...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:'There" all the balls brack one...burnt liao
7 points
7points
7 points
Muahahah![]()
nitez nitez...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:me going kooooon liao...dream of 9th wife....
Gdntz BL Gdntz dead101![]()
swt dreamzOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:me going kooooon liao...dream of 9th wife....
Gdntz BL Gdntz dead101![]()
okie..nitez nitez sweetdreamz...Originally posted by BabyLover:wo yao oror ardy!
hehe...thx n gdnitez!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:okie..nitez nitez sweetdreamz...![]()
work can happy one meh??Originally posted by BabyLover:hehe...thx n gdnitez!
happy working
cannot also muz try then time will pass faster mah...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:work can happy one meh??![]()
thatz why i come to forum lor...Originally posted by BabyLover:cannot also muz try then time will pass faster mah...
juz realise ur crapbox gonna rch to pg 80 soon!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:thatz why i come to forum lor...![]()
hahhaa...then will have to find a new name for the crap corner liao...Originally posted by BabyLover:juz realise ur crapbox gonna rch to pg 80 soon!![]()