wahaha... sekali he tmm halfway kept sneezing non stopOriginally posted by laurence82:usually curse someone they might go "haachoo" or get headache or something
so we must curse him till he got some sense knocked into him and kena reminded we are still here....![]()
You are in gong gong clan.Originally posted by BabyLover:orhhhhh shoutbox ah!
hehhe.... paisey.. i v new n innocent
still a virgin to sb![]()
another bad badOriginally posted by tranquilice:I go tmm now. Nitez.![]()
u sama samaOriginally posted by tranquilice:You are in gong gong clan.![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:another bad bad
then he will finally die for the 102nd time...Originally posted by BabyLover:wahaha... sekali he tmm halfway kept sneezing non stop
or head bang wall![]()
wah gd ! big acheivement...Originally posted by laurence82:then he will finally die for the 102nd time...![]()

here i comes...why miss me isit?Originally posted by sbst275:Where is Danis?
i help u saveOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:here i come to save the day~~~~
wow,you are fast man...i just post only leh...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i help u save![]()
haha...monkeys are fastOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:wow,you are fast man...i just post only leh...![]()
si ah Lau~~ me where got go TMM?? im working lah...Originally posted by laurence82:then he will finally die for the 102nd time...![]()
*piak bblover*Originally posted by BabyLover:wah gd ! big acheivement...
but you are not mah..you are donkey...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:haha...monkeys are fast![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:but you are not mah..you are donkey...![]()
this face tells me that you admit you are a donkey with monkey skin...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:this face tells me that you admit you are a donkey with monkey skin...![]()
never PCT after dinner leh....maybe his turn go TMM liaoOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:where are the others MTY? all play MIA ah?![]()
aww don't be sad~~ you are still a fake monkey thou...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()