gui ar~~~Originally posted by GHoST_18:Boo...!!!![]()
*kick ah Lau*Originally posted by laurence82:gui ar~~~
*faints*
yar the disadvantage of not being ard at niteOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...yah lor...no need to push here and there...cuz tranq now not here so he won't reject the title...![]()
cheesepie is for people like you de leh...Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahah.. he lurves cheespie![]()
*wake up, splash water on zombie, continue fainting*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*kick ah Lau*![]()
hahhaa...faster post to next page then he cannot see liao...Originally posted by BabyLover:yar the disadvantage of not being ard at nite![]()
*pee on ah Lau*Originally posted by laurence82:*wake up, splash water on zombie, continue fainting*
* splash hot water*Originally posted by laurence82:*wake up, splash water on zombie, continue fainting*
fondle ah lau...Originally posted by laurence82:*wake up, splash water on zombie, continue fainting*
two against one..this time you die for sure...Originally posted by BabyLover:* splash hot water*
time to wake up!![]()
god damn stop peein....omg..that is a REALLY FRIGGING SMALL DICK!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*pee on ah Lau*![]()
muahahhaa...welcome to the gay gay world...Originally posted by GHoST_18:fondle ah lau...![]()
wahhaha.... ah lau sees it all!Originally posted by laurence82:god damn stop peein....omg..that is a REALLY FRIGGING SMALL DICK!![]()
x2Originally posted by Danisdead101times:muahahhaa...welcome to the gay gay world...![]()
don't touch it huh...or you will regret...Originally posted by laurence82:god damn stop peein....omg..that is a REALLY FRIGGING SMALL DICK!![]()
foursomeOriginally posted by laurence82:goodness 3 against 1 and ghostie took the chance to molest me..omg wad the world coming to..![]()
see what...?Originally posted by BabyLover:wahhaha.... ah lau sees it all!
the gay's world...Originally posted by laurence82:goodness 3 against 1 and ghostie took the chance to molest me..omg wad the world coming to..![]()
you don't see sml sml ok? when it erect you might die of heartattack sial...Originally posted by GHoST_18:see what...?
too small to see the damn thing lah...![]()
yah...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you don't see sml sml ok? when it erect you might die of heartattack sial...![]()
never try gay and girl before...Originally posted by wonderwoman913:ww accidently stumbled into this gay room
saw something , quick quick hide![]()
wahahhaha KNS lorOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you don't see sml sml ok? when it erect you might die of heartattack sial...![]()