hunk...?Originally posted by laurence82:goodness, ww u haben meet ghostie, he is a hunk...![]()
huh? isit? still got meh? i think i put for too long liao lah...so thatz why being deleted...Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, *check* my pm still ok
ok guys i gotta go sleep ler
i see u all tonight! buaiz
aiya....Originally posted by wonderwoman913:i wanna ask you want to be mod in my forum or not leh
never answer me one![]()
no lah...don't think so...i think mostly is the PMs kept for too long already...so maybe auto delete lah...Originally posted by wonderwoman913:how come huh
somebody hack yr account ah?
-_-!Originally posted by GHoST_18:hunk...?
u saw the wrong person lah...![]()
ghost lor!!Originally posted by laurence82:-_-!
Then who was i cycling with that day?![]()
so it is yes ahOriginally posted by BabyLover:aiya....
kekeke....dun like tat the face mah...
i v scard resp
hmm... anything lor...![]()
cycling...?Originally posted by laurence82:-_-!
Then who was i cycling with that day?![]()
huh got like tat one meh?>?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah liew...now then i know that all my inbox PMs all gone sial...!!![]()
weee weeet!! bblover become MOD liao!!Originally posted by BabyLover:aiya....
kekeke....dun like tat the face mah...
i v scard resp
hmm... anything lor...![]()
yah lor...Originally posted by BabyLover:huh got like tat one meh?>?
he was cycling with ghost lah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:cycling...?
who was cycling...?
definitely not me loh..
see... i told u...
u saw the wrong person lah...![]()
responsibility la... v stressful to keep the rating up or not...Originally posted by wonderwoman913:so it is yes ah
wat is very scard resp ah?
so i just add bblover as mod ah?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:weee weeet!! bblover become MOD liao!!![]()
my mails still ard leh..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah lor...![]()
might be going bladin again later...Originally posted by laurence82:last mesage
PMs dont auto delete, must be server problems, last time also got topics kena delted, technical error
si ghostie, u blade i cycle lar..
anyone going to sarport kops for his runnign later?
don't know leh...maybe keep for too long liao...then being auto deleted...Originally posted by BabyLover:my mails still ard leh..
is there a max amt to store inside ah??
no lah...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:don't know leh...maybe keep for too long liao...then being auto deleted...
cheesepie you...Originally posted by GHoST_18:no lah...
dun blame the server lah...
it's really the user...
u know...
the USER...![]()