u security guard wot...multiple CCTVS osoOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:me multi-windows and multi lappie sial...muhaahahah sometimes me also blur sial...![]()
kia su lorOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:me multi-windows and multi lappie sial...muhaahahah sometimes me also blur sial...![]()
you fu wo zhi ji xiang...Originally posted by BabyLover:you nan tong dang![]()

looks.....matureOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:
I'm in love again...sianz...3rd time tdy...sigh...
excuse me while I go dream of her....
~Lying besides you...here in the dark....![]()
whose tat???Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:
oh my...who is this girl again??Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:
ahah gong xi gong xiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz....1st time![]()
gdnitez pct!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:go sleep liows![]()
nitez PCT...Originally posted by poon cho tang:bye folks![]()
Freelance model in Bangkok..I Love her...Long Long...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh my...who is this girl again??![]()
hahhaa...still got LBB mah...Originally posted by BabyLover:shen ni he wo liaos![]()
hahhhaa...ok ok...goodnitez LBB...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Freelance model in Bangkok..I Love her...Long Long...
I wait for her eberyday at the supermarket where I saw her
(near my place)
...sigh....
..Love is painful...........and my fridge is full of stuff from the supermarket liao.....
~Tell me how I am suppose to live without yoooouuuuu
Good Night! I love you All! Remember to pay your income tax!![]()
you going to sleep also ah??Originally posted by BabyLover:gdnitez ~~
ya lor... muz rest leh... got slight fever...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you going to sleep also ah??![]()
ok ok...sleep well...and remember you medicine wor...Originally posted by BabyLover:ya lor... muz rest leh... got slight fever...
otherwise tmrw v tired![]()