Originally posted by BabyLover:porky n dan luvers conversation![]()
welcome to the gay lovers corner![]()
i know why you always kena this liao...cuz you click too fast already...sometimes you double clicked on the same thing...so that is why will show this...Originally posted by SGpork:Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly...
3some ah??Originally posted by SGpork:no lah..
where got
come join us![]()
eh...no no lah...Originally posted by skeujin:u not jealous ah... dan dump u for porky?
ah dan... lub u deep deep loh~~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:bblover!! lub you long long~~!!![]()
now trend...play 3some 4some...Originally posted by BabyLover:3some ah??![]()
nah...i click once nia..lolz...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i know why you always kena this liao...cuz you click too fast already...sometimes you double clicked on the same thing...so that is why will show this...![]()
ahahaha,,,,, the most play 3some lor... the in thing now watOriginally posted by skeujin:u not jealous ah... dan dump u for porky?
Originally posted by BabyLover:3some ah??![]()
the more the merrierOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:*piak skeujin*come lah...come gay gay together....
Originally posted by BabyLover:ah dan... lub u deep deep loh~~![]()
you lose...come again later...Originally posted by BabyLover:another lvl up!!![]()
4some who? ask skeu skeu to join harOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:now trend...play 3some 4some...![]()
not really leh.. i oso kenna quite often n posting sumtimes fast sumtimes slow like hellOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:i know why you always kena this liao...cuz you click too fast already...sometimes you double clicked on the same thing...so that is why will show this...![]()
simi h3ll? here very shiok one ok? can play 3some and 4some and even 5some also...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
HELL YEAH
wahahaha.... which part of the porky? i mean pork?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:*burp~~* just ate bak gua....![]()
i came in late ok not countedOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you lose...come again later...![]()
you go find cheeken back then we play 4some...Originally posted by BabyLover:4some who? ask skeu skeu to join har![]()
ya..Originally posted by BabyLover:not really leh.. i oso kenna quite often n posting sumtimes fast sumtimes slow like hell![]()