how would i know which part sial...i bought the mei zheng xiang bak gua...yum yum...Originally posted by BabyLover:wahahaha.... which part of the porky? i mean pork?![]()
where to find? got microphone or notOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you go find cheeken back then we play 4some...![]()
no leh...you came in quite long ago already leh...then jump to next page one leh...Originally posted by BabyLover:i came in late ok not counted![]()
arlow arlow!! calling out for cheeken the piakster!! lai lai...report to the information counter now...needed your help to play mahjong~~ o0pz...is play 4some...Originally posted by BabyLover:where to find? got microphone or not![]()
hahhaa i won again!!Originally posted by BabyLover:another lvl up!!![]()
PORKY!! u know which part they serve??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:how would i know which part sial...i bought the mei zheng xiang bak gua...yum yum...![]()
muahahhaa...loser...~~Originally posted by BabyLover:nbz lor.. juz a few sconds!!![]()
few seconds only.. my server here slow laaOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa i won again!!![]()
what what !Originally posted by BabyLover:wahahaha.... which part of the porky? i mean pork?![]()
porky cry liaos... u eat proky.. i mean pork...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:porky leh??![]()
lose is loser..need not explain...Originally posted by BabyLover:few seconds only.. my server here slow laa![]()
wattt... see even porky also lagggOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:lose is loser..need not explain...![]()
....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:how would i know which part sial...i bought the mei zheng xiang bak gua...yum yum...![]()
playing game..this also abit lag...very sian ..to wait for it..to loadOriginally posted by BabyLover:porky cry liaos... u eat proky.. i mean pork...![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:wattt... see even porky also laggg
u playing wat game now??Originally posted by SGpork:playing game..this also abit lag...very sian ..to wait for it..to load
hahhaa i just ate mei zhang xiang bak kua...Originally posted by SGpork:what what !![]()
wah u so rich arOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa i just ate mei zhang xiang bak kua...![]()
whenever there is a new page...we will post another lvl up!! and see who is the one who post it...and the one late...will be the loser lor...wanna play??Originally posted by SGpork:what thing u guys playing
what loser loser..
did i miss out anything?![]()
lagg lagg m e