not very expensive mah...Originally posted by SGpork:wah u so rich ar![]()
now ar..Originally posted by BabyLover:u playing wat game now??
im also lagging mah...so this is the time to show who is the best lor...fair and square...Originally posted by BabyLover:wattt... see even porky also laggg
neh ni bu bu... u r the loser!!!!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:another lvl up!!![]()
wha kaoz...i press one the submit but cannot leh~~!!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:another lvl up!![]()
quite ex. i feel..i buy how muchOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:not very expensive mah...
wahahaha.... no need excuses... loser~~~~~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wha kaoz...i press one the submit but cannot leh~~!!!!![]()
he cum????Originally posted by BabyLover:ahaha.. i click on the newest topic n read abt a guy posted in bar tat he took too lg to cum... hmmm...![]()
forum lag i guess..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:im also lagging mah...so this is the time to show who is the best lor...fair and square...![]()
i bought quite a big packet...30++ cuz must gib all my colleagues eat mah...Originally posted by SGpork:quite ex. i feel..i buy how much
wahahah why ur eyes like tat!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:he cum????you mean HE??
nah ... me playing game..sure lose 1Originally posted by Danisdead101times:whenever there is a new page...we will post another lvl up!! and see who is the one who post it...and the one late...will be the loser lor...wanna play??![]()
ok ok...hao nan bu geng nu dou~~Originally posted by BabyLover:wahahaha.... no need excuses... loser~~~~~
orh heard abt it.. nice meh? alot of lvls to clear rite...Originally posted by SGpork:now ar..
playing super mario game..
maple story![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:wahahah why ur eyes like tat!
*poke poke*
u wanna learn frm him?![]()
yah lah...this round i lost...becuz i click on the submit but cannot post...Originally posted by SGpork:forum lag i guess..
i click sumbit the thing like jam there
oic....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i bought quite a big packet...30++ cuz must gib all my colleagues eat mah...
wtf man~~ he go and cum??? *pengz*Originally posted by BabyLover:wahahah why ur eyes like tat!
*poke poke*
u wanna learn frm him?![]()
but i find their bak kua alot of fats n v oily...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i bought quite a big packet...30++ cuz must gib all my colleagues eat mah...
aiyah...lose or win doesn't really matters lah...just want the fun nial...only bblover will take it to heart...Originally posted by SGpork:nah ... me playing game..sure lose 1![]()