Originally posted by SGpork:both of u same asnwer sia![]()
this is what i told him when he ask...Originally posted by SGpork:both of u same asnwer sia![]()
You never say he is a ger.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:this is what i told him when he ask...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:get out of page 54 lah...gong gong...![]()
dontknow..me sudden lag now ok againOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:where got lag sial???![]()
if you want to say he is a girl also can lah...Originally posted by tranquilice:You never say he is a ger.![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:if you want to say he is a girl also can lah...![]()
atleast can help abit mah...better then later you go crazy and flood again...Originally posted by SGpork:hmmmm.... got use meh.
left with 3 what??Originally posted by SGpork:hmm....only left with 3...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:atleast can help abit mah...better then later you go crazy and flood again...![]()
time to change a new modemn liao...Originally posted by SGpork:dontknow..me sudden lag now ok again
no $..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:time to change a new modemn liao...![]()
gong gong. He means left with 3 of us.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:left with 3 what??![]()
u me n trans lorOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:left with 3 what??![]()
lol..Originally posted by tranquilice:gong gong. He means left with 3 of us.
oic ic...yes gong gong leader!!Originally posted by tranquilice:gong gong. He means left with 3 of us.
go snatch lah...or rob lau ah ma or ah pek lor...Originally posted by SGpork:no $..
wow! you never say me also never go and see the clock sial...Originally posted by SGpork:hmmm..so fast going to 5...
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oic ic...yes gong gong leader!!![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wow! you never say me also never go and see the clock sial...![]()