me not bad guyOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:go snatch lah...or rob lau ah ma or ah pek lor...![]()
leader lah~~Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
laddeR?
oic...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:leader lah~~
tranq is the leader of the gong gong clan...![]()
yah,its really fast...Originally posted by SGpork:lol..so fast
hmm..going off at 5Originally posted by Danisdead101times:yah,its really fast...![]()
actually no need to change also ok lah...anyway we are moving up quite fast liao...but do you think change will be better?Originally posted by SGpork:oic...
btw i tot we changing forum name.why now i still see same
another 1/2 hour to go~~Originally posted by SGpork:hmm..going off at 5
ya better..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:actually no need to change also ok lah...anyway we are moving up quite fast liao...but do you think change will be better?![]()
yupOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:another 1/2 hour to go~~![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
go and think of some new name then...wah kaoz...want to change and don't want to help to think...Originally posted by SGpork:ya better..
to me.. the word MAO TOU YING is ugly...maybe just put..night something or owl something
or..something to do with dark ?
cos..usually this active at night.. hmmz
hmmz...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:go and think of some new name then...wah kaoz...want to change and don't want to help to think...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:porky!! stop that!! orelse im going to kick you arse~~!!![]()
maybe he at other..thread or..doing his stuff lah..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:si tranq don't know go where liao...![]()
nvm you just help to think first...if got any good ones...PM me or tranq then we will decide again...Originally posted by SGpork:hmmz...
eh....me not good at thinking namesOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:nvm you just help to think first...if got any good ones...PM me or tranq then we will decide again...![]()
Don't anyhow say.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:leader lah~~
tranq is the leader of the gong gong clan...![]()