cheesepie~~~Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
go grab something to eat lah...Originally posted by SGpork:jialat...me hungry now...
See thisOriginally posted by SGpork:ya better..
to me.. the word MAO TOU YING is ugly...maybe just put..night something or owl something
or..something to do with dark ?
cos..usually this active at night.. hmmz
hahhaa...stop denying...you are now the leader of the gong gong clan...Originally posted by tranquilice:Don't anyhow say.![]()
Eat yourself.Originally posted by SGpork:jialat...me hungry now...
hmmz...dontknow got what else ....to eat liao ...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:go grab something to eat lah...![]()
oh...like this we don't change liao...since people say its nice...Originally posted by tranquilice:
How about changing the forum name to this?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...stop denying...you are now the leader of the gong gong clan...![]()
bak guas??Originally posted by tranquilice:Eat yourself.![]()
hmm well..Originally posted by tranquilice:
Okie.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh...like this we don't change liao...since people say its nice...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...stop denying...you are now the leader of the gong gong clan...![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:bak guas??![]()
better don't change liao lah...since so many people like this MTYCOriginally posted by tranquilice:How about changing the forum name to this?![]()
Ok accepted.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:better don't change liao lah...since so many people like this MTYC![]()

ouch..Originally posted by tranquilice:Eat yourself.![]()
And ranking up!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:all the best to MTYC!!![]()
gong gong clan ?Originally posted by tranquilice:How about changing the forum name to this?![]()
Joking.Originally posted by SGpork:gong gong clan ?