hopefully we can squeeze into top 20s next month...Originally posted by tranquilice:And ranking up!![]()
what position are we at now...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hopefully we can squeeze into top 20s next month...![]()
In this way this forum is already special.Originally posted by SGpork:since this forum only active at night...
so different from all the forum out there
i suggest we should have a special name....![]()
but i got no idea...what tho..hmmz
Yup.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hopefully we can squeeze into top 20s next month...![]()
22nd.Originally posted by SGpork:what position are we at now...
22nd i think...Originally posted by SGpork:what position are we at now...
yes it is...Originally posted by tranquilice:In this way this forum is already special.
Why cry. For october this forum is out of top 50.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:22nd i think...![]()
ive got some bak guas left you want??Originally posted by SGpork:i think... i go find food first..very hungry liao cannot tahan men![]()
i dont want to eat my own kindOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:ive got some bak guas left you want??![]()
oh yah...quite good already actually...Originally posted by tranquilice:Why cry. For october this forum is out of top 50.![]()
you are making me hungry sial....Originally posted by SGpork:okie back
3 bread nutella( extra topping)
yummy..
ya la..must thank me.u know..if i got come in i made the most post liaoOriginally posted by tranquilice:Why cry. For october this forum is out of top 50.All thanks to your hard works and porkie's flooding that this forum advanced to 22nd.
eat lah...no one will knows...Originally posted by SGpork:i dont want to eat my own kind![]()
consider very good liao lo..big jumpOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:oh yah...quite good already actually...![]()
god know i kno.wOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:eat lah...no one will knows...![]()
thatz what we call flooding...Originally posted by SGpork:ya la..must thank me.u know..if i got come in i made the most post liao![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you are making me hungry sial....![]()
NOoo..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:thatz what we call flooding...![]()
god will forgive you cuz he knows that you are hungry...Originally posted by SGpork:god know i kno.w